Personal Lending Solution

Although loan services are now accessible via many channels, obtaining a best-fit loan can still be a complex and time-consuming process. The easiest way to get started is to take a few moments to establish exactly how your loan will improve your cash flow and enrich your life. Below are some tips to help you choose the right plan.

Warm Tips

How to choose the right type of loans?

Details

Help Is At Hand

A good idea is all it takes to start a business

Details

How to loan wisely?

Consider these 5 things before applying for a loan!

Details

If you’ve been looking at loan ads recently, you’ve probably seen the message “Borrow only if you can repay!”. This is, no doubt, wise advice. Not only should you assess your ability to repay your loans, an understanding of which loans you should apply for is just as important too.  Let’s start with two common loan types in the market - installment loans and revolving loans.

Installment loans

If you’re all about playing it safe with a certain budget, then this is the loan for you. An installment loan has a fixed repayment period as well as a fixed monthly repayment amount. Generally speaking, these loans offer up to 60 months of repayment period. But, you have to be mindful about the loan tenor as longer repayment period will incur extra interest and you may also require to pay an additional handling fee for early repayment. What if your financial circumstances change and need extra cash flow? Some installment loans allow customers to redraw the repaid amount without the need to reapply.

Revolving loans

If you were only looking for emergency cash, or a loan that you’re confident to repay in a short period of time, then the revolving loans would be a better option for you. Without any fixed repayment amount or period, you can withdraw cash or repay whenever you prefer; simply repay the minimum amount of 2% to 3% of the outstanding balance each month and you’ll be good to go. As oppose to an installment loan, you can settle the whole amount in one go without incurring any extra charges as the interest is calculated on a daily basis. Better still, your credit limit will be restored automatically after each repayment. However, interest rates for revolving loans are often higher than installment loans, and you’ll need to pay an annual fee for the facility.

Which kind of loan is the most suitable?

There is no definite answer as it depends on your situation. Let’s take a look at Roy and Mat’s examples:

Both are about to get married and need extra cash for their wedding expenses.

Roy and his fiancée decided to have their wedding overseas. They estimate the total cost of airline tickets, photography, wedding decorations and outfits will be around $300,000. As the wedding will not take place in Hong Kong, they are only inviting their closest friends and relatives, and hence not expecting to receive much cash subsidies from their wedding gifts. Roy has around $150,000 of savings and can afford to pay back around $7,000 a month for a loan.

As for Mat and his future bride, they prefer to throw a massive wedding banquet in Hong Kong, with the same price tag as Roy’s of $300,000. As Mat has more savings, he only needed to loan an extra $80,000, and since the cash subsidies from the wedding gifts could also ease some of his monetary worries, he expects to repay everything within a short period.

If your situation is similar to Mat’s, whereby the loan amount is not particularly high, and you’ll be able to repay within a short period, then the revolving loan may be your preferred choice as the interest is calculated on a daily basis. Unlike the installment loan, you can definitely save on interest. But bear in mind, most revolving loans only provide low interest rates for the first 3 to 6 months, therefore you have to ensure that you can pay back within that period, or else interest expense may end up considerably higher than an installment loan.

On the other hand, if you find yourself in more of Roy’s situation, where your loan amount is quite large, and you would prefer a fixed repayment amount and period, an installment loan may be a better option for you.

To find out more and understand which type of loan is best for you, feel free to contact us at 2748 8080, or you can apply directly online. It's easy and convenient.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

Imagine if Jack Ma was still an English teacher and hadn’t taken the leap to start his own company? Nowadays, more people are willing to get out of their comfort zones and start a business; is this something you’ve been pondering as well?

Timing is key

Obviously a good idea is paramount when starting a business. If you think your idea has potential, take the leap and do something about it before it becomes dated. In this day and age, being an entrepreneur is not as difficult as it used to be; running an online shop is considered to be a good start. Though it’s not a physical store, expenses such as business registration, imports, website production, shipping, promotion and design fees, billing and more do tend to creep in. If you don’t have enough cash flow, you might need to spend time to save up, hence missing a window of opportunity for your brilliant idea coming into fruition, or worse, others who are more prepared succeeding first on that same concept.

Lack of cash flow?

There are choices of startup loans in the market but their application procedures tend to be more complex and require a longer time for approval. If you have to go through taxing and time-wasting procedures, the situation could have been changed by the time you get your business fund. A great idea can only succeed if the timing is right, so a personal loan could be an alternative.

The advantages of a personal loan

By comparing with startup loans, application procedures of a personal loan used to be little simpler and the threshold may be lower as well, so it may be a relatively preferable solution. Furthermore, there are banks that can even approve loans in a few minutes if you have a payroll account, or have a proof of income with them. As long as you make up your mind, there’s really no excuse to delay starting your business.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

Applying for loans nowadays is straightforward; a few clicks on your mobile, or place a quick call is all you need. In spite of this, there are important matters you need to double check before applying, as they might stall the procedure or even affect your chances of approval!

  1. Assess your payback ability

    Manners maketh man, and paying back is good manners, therefore it is important you understand your ability on repayment. So, try listing out your monthly income and expenditures, to see if you really have the need to loan and the amount you wish. You can also make use of the “Monthly Repayment Calculator" on the bank’s website to understand the repayment you can afford as any late payment may result in penalties, overdue fees, as well as affecting your credit ratings. Just don’t take out a full loan when you don’t have the need, so as to avoid unnecessary interest payment.

  2. Comparing APR

    There are no free lunches in the world; you should be more cautious when coming across “$0 interest rate” or a super high rebate. In addition to interests, there may be other expenses such as handling and annual fees, or other hidden terms and charges. It is paramount that you consider all related expenses when calculating the cost of borrowing. At this time, you can compare the "Annual Percentage Rate" (“APR") of different loan schemes directly. APR is an annualized rate that includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges. According to the guidelines of the Hong Kong Association of Banks, banks must always apply the same formula when calculating the APR, and comparing this rate can reflect the true cost of your loan.

  3. Interest discounts

    During tax season, you’ll notice those who normally aren’t into loaning, would toy with this idea due to low interest rates. In fact, banks launch various kinds of promotion from time to time, such as extra rebates for online application, interest discounts or fees waiver; and all these preferential offers could sometimes rival tax season loan. When choosing a loan, it is advisable to shop around in order to save more on costs.

  4. Monetary habits affect your credit score

    It’s all about personalised services and everyone has jumped on this bandwagon, including a personalised rate for lending. Did you know the bank usually determines the interest rate by your credit ratings? To process a loan application, your credit status on the report provided by the credit reporting agency – TransUnion will be one of the key assessment factors, which directly affects loan approval, amount and interest rates, therefore, develop good financial management practice to rehabilitate your credit profile is recommended. Few pointers for you to take note:
    • Paying back on time
    • Avoid excessive use of credit and maintain low balances
    • Review credit reports regularly and dispute any potential inaccuracies
     
  5. Preparation is key

    It pays to cover all the bases. Ready your proof of income, address, and other necessary documents so you can submit immediately upon request. Update your latest salary proof with the bank may also facilitate your future credit applications. Some banks do not require loyal customers to provide any supporting documents, so check first before application.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

Loaning doesn’t equate to splurging

How to plan a fail-proof wedding

Details

Considering to send your child to study abroad?

What else does one need to consider?

Details

Taking your fur buddy on vacation

Just to prepare well, it is possible!

Details

Whether it’s a fairy-tale wedding, garden party, or an overseas nuptial ceremony, we are certain you have a pretty solid idea in mind. You let your imaginations run wild, and envision the perfect setting for your perfect day, however once you start calculating the expenses, your dream wedding is suddenly not so feasible especially when you’ve insufficient fund.

No weddings?

There are those who decided not to go forward with a wedding because of budget issue, however getting married is one of life’s major events, the risk of regretting for not following through is always high. Why not consider to solve with a loan, rather than missing out on this big day in your life?

How much do you need?

Your most important expense is undoubtedly booking the wedding venue. It’s no secret a decent venue costs a fortune, and even if you opt for the  ‘lunch wedding banquet’  in a hotel, it could still set you back at least 100k, and we have yet to include the budget for suits, gowns, photography, decoration, hair, makeup and other expenses! You might consider some of these items redundant, however how would you feel if you keep seeing subpar wedding photos of yourself forever looping on social media platform? Quality photography and decorations accentuate the colour of a wedding, making it more memorable and, ‘instagrammable’. Furthermore, let’s not forget the costs of the deposit for all the service required, as well as setting aside an amount for honeymoon! Having said that, two people’s lifelong happiness is priceless, and no amount of money trouble should come between that.

Use your loans wisely and don’t miss your chance to live life

Loaning is not an excuse for you to splurge. In fact, it might be a viable option to solve the cash flow problem. All you need to do is choose a loan that can provide the required funds for your wedding and suit your repayment ability. Banks are now incredibly flexible with repayment periods up to 60 months.  Some can even be approved in a minute, and will provide you a 30-day cooling-off period without any early repayment penalty, therefore allowing you to remain in total control of your own financial management in case you change your mind.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

No matter how old is your child, a parent’s list of worries are endless and child’s education is always on list.  Besides local universities, many parents are preparing to send their children to study abroad. This will offer them the exposure of a western education and culture, further developing their independence and skillsets. However, what does that preparation actually mean? What is the annual tuition and living expenses? What else does one need to consider?

Have a discussion with your child.

It is important to understand your children’s aspirations and interests, and place them in an environment that complements their abilities. Aligning these items will allow your child to have a happy start for studying abroad.

Overseas university entry requirements

Admission requirements for universities vary from country to country. Some will recognize the results of the Hong Kong public examinations, while others will require a designation from public examinations such as IELTS, TOEFL, SAT, ACT, etc. Supplementary documents such as letters of recommendation or proof of financial ability may also be needed.

In terms of scores, some colleges or disciplines require DSE average scores of "4" or above, or IELTS scores of 6.0 or above. Prestigious universities such as Oxford, Cambridge will even require IELTS scores of 7.0. Should your children’s public test results fail to meet these standards, they can alternatively enroll in a community college or university prerequisite class for a period of two years, and then progress to year one of undergraduate degree if certain requirement is met. 

Application Procedures

It is important to note that certain Universities require application a year before the school term commences. This can be completed via post or the Internet. Enrolling in a bachelor's degree at a UK university can be applied through UCAS. Student visa application begins with the immigration office once you receive the confirmation of admission.

Tuition and expenses

Actual expenses will vary depending on the cities and universities that you choose. Cost of living will also fluctuate depending on the proximity to the campus.

Average annual expenditure for overseas bachelor degree programs
Country Tuition Living expenses
(Housing, Meals, Transportation)
Total
USA HK$196,200
(USD25,000)
HK$117,700
(USD15,000)
HK$313,900
(USD40,000)
UK HK$210,000
(GBP20,000)
HK$126,000
(GBP12,000)
HK$336,000
(GBP32,000)
Canada HK$102,600
(CAD17,000)
HK$72,400
(CAD12,000)
HK$175,000
(CAD29,000)
Australia HK$143,400
(AUD24,000)
HK$121,900
(AUD20,400)
HK$265,300
(AUD44,400)

Financial assistance

Needless to say, studying abroad involves a big investment. A three to four year program will require close to a million dollars. If financing does prove to be difficult, it is possible to consider other means for education funding. For example, HSBC's Personal Instalment Loan provides loan amount up to 12 times the monthly salary or HK$1,500,000 (whichever is lower). The maximum 60-month repayment period offers you a comfortable repayment schedule while covering tuition costs and living expenses. Redraw the repaid loan any time without re-applying is also available in case additional funds is needed.

Supplementary information of overseas study

Studying abroad is not a simple decision, other than visiting universities official websites for more details, you can get additional information from some of the public and private resources, like Education Bureau and Hong Kong Education & Career Expo.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

Pet owners around the world are all too familiar with the puppy dog eyes – when they want a bite of your food or a belly rub. The worst is when you’re about to go on vacation and your fur buddy starts moping around, begging you to stay. You don’t want to bring her to a pet hotel and you wished that you could bring her with you. Just to prepare well, it is possible to travel with your fur buddy and enjoy some priceless moments.

Preparations begin 8 months before departure!

Each country requires different documents and procedures. For example, the entry requirements for pets are quite strict in Japan – you will need to prepare 8 months ahead of time and it can cost over $10,000.

What to prepare if taking your dog to Japan
Time Preparations Fees
6-8 months prior to departure  Your dog needs to be implanted with a microchip that is compliant with ISO standards and take rabies vaccination A few hundred dollars
6 months prior to departure  Take your dog for an antibody titer blood test and then send blood samples to a lab approved by the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, and Fisheries (MAFF) Several thousand dollars
3-6 months prior to departure  It’s time to book the air ticket! Your pet will be treated as live cargo and you will need to specify the type of dog as well as the size and weight of the container Cathay Pacific flights from Hong Kong to Japan costs approximately $94.16 per kilogram
2 months prior to departure You will need to make arrangements with a cargo shipping company for your pet’s return journey Between $7,000-$10,000
40 days prior to departure Submit pet Notification Form by email to the Japanese Animal Quarantine Authority (AQS) and apply for a Special Permit for returning your dog to Hong Kong from the HK Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department (AFCD) $432
10 days before departure Have a veterinarian give your dog a clinical inspection to confirm that she is free from mites and fleas.  Fill out health certificate form recommended by Japan (Form A & Form B) and get it signed by the veterinarian  and endorsed by AFCD Health check-up: a few hundreds to thousand
Endorsement Fee: $155

How to bring my fur buddy home safely?

According to Hong Kong Ordinances, all pets entering Hong Kong must be transported by air as manifested cargo. Upon arrival, you will be able to pick up your pet at the cargo terminal. In the case of Japan, you will need to make arrangements with Nippon Express or Seino for sending your pet back to Hong Kong. The cost to ship ranges from $7,000 to $10,000 and will vary depending on your dog’s breed, weight, container size, etc.

If you are planning to travel abroad with your dog but have budget concerns, you may consider HSBC’s Revolving Credit Facility to get access to cash anytime. There is no fixed repayment period and you can simply repay the minimum amount of 2% of the outstanding balance each month.  After each repayment, your credit limit will be restored automatically without the need to re-apply.

To find out more about personal loans, feel free to call us on 2748 8080, or apply online now.

Apply Now

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Close

Useful Links

If you need help, please call...

Personal Instalment Loan/Revolving Credit Facility: (852) 2748 8080
Cash Instalment Plan: (852) 2233 3051
Spending Instalment Plan: (852) 2233 3052

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you cay repay!

私人貸款方案

現今,接觸貸款服務的渠道非常多,但同時亦因太多資訊或對貸款的不熟悉而可能誤選不合適的方案。其實,貸款服務就似「技能牌」,若能靈活運用,不但輕易處理資金煩惱,更是增值人生的好幫手。以下小貼士可助您加深對貸款的認識,從而揀選最適合的貸款方案。

貸款懶人包

貸款種類多多,哪款最適合自己?

詳情

貸款幫到手

有好意念?創業,其實不難!

詳情

貸款的智慧

申請貸款前,5大注意位!

詳情

我們經常聽到廣告中的一句「借定唔借?還得到先好借!」,其實貸款除了要考慮自身能力,還有很多不同選擇,又「分期」又「循環」,究竟該怎樣選?

甚麼是分期貸款?

如果您鍾情穩定,而且手頭有預算,分期貸款就最適合不過!分期貸款設有固定還款期數及每月還款額,讓您提前做好還款準備。一般情況,分期貸款最長可以攤分60個月還款期,當然,還款期因人而異,不一定要攤分如此長的時間,因為這樣不僅要付出更多利息,想提早還款的話更可能要額外繳付手續費。市面上還有一些分期貸款,可以讓貸款人在計劃有變時,隨時再提取已償還的本金而毋須重新申請。

甚麼是循環貸款?

相反,如果您只想要一筆應急資金,又預期自己可以短期內還款,循環貸款可能更適合您。它沒有固定還款期及還款額,您可以隨時提款或還款,每個月最少還結欠的2%至3%就可以;和分期貸款不同的是,隨時全數還款都不會有任何額外費用。提款多少,利息就按日計算多少。而且每次還款後,可動用的信貸額都會自動回升,將來有需要可隨時再提款,毋須逐次申請,但留意息口通常較分期貸款高及須繳付年費。

哪種貸款才最合適、最划算?

其實沒有絕對答案,要視乎貸款人的財務狀況和需要。不如參考以下阿Roy與阿Mat同樣需要額外資金應付結婚開支的例子:

分期貸款例子

阿Roy剛剛求婚成功,想和未婚妻舉行一場海外婚禮。酒店機票、攝影、佈置、禮服等各樣開支預計$300,000,因不打算在香港辦婚宴,只邀請少數親朋,預算禮金補助會較少,而阿Roy現可動用儲蓄約$150,000,而他每個月的還款能力大概為$7,000以內。

而阿Mat與其未婚妻則喜愛熱鬧,打算在香港辦婚宴,同樣開支約$300,000。但阿Mat就儲了較多本錢,暫時預計只須多借$80,000應付開支,而他保守估計到時候禮金人情亦可幫補不少,應該短時間內可以整筆還款。

如果像阿 Mat這情況,只需要一筆錢暫時應急,而且貸款額不大,預計可以短期內還款的話,循環貸款就比較合適,因為利息逐日計算,相比用分期貸款,可以節省不必要的利息支出。不過要注意一點,市面上循環貸款一般只提供首3至6個月低息期,如果未能如預期短時間內歸還貸款,低息期後的利息支出會較分期貸款為高。相反,如果像阿Roy般,貸款額較大,希望根據自己還款能力而設定每月還款額及還款期,就比較適合分期貸款。

如果您想知道哪種貸款方式最適合您又划算,歡迎致電2748 8080聯絡我們或立即於網上申請,簡單方便。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

如果馬雲當日沒創業,繼續當英文老師,您猜故事今天會發展成怎樣?今時今日,不少人都想走出comfort zone去創業,您又有沒有想過?

創業要捉緊時機

當然,要創業,第一步當然需要有好意念。如果您自覺意念具潛質,就要捉緊時機去付諸行動,否則,新意念隨時變得過時。這年代,創業已不再像從前般高難度,開網店也成為不少人的選擇。不過還是要留意,即使開網店,同樣需要商業登記、入貨、製作網站、運費、推廣費、設計費、會計費等等的成本及開支,粗略加起來所費都不少,萬一手上資金不足要慢慢儲,錯失時機之餘,好意念甚至隨時被其他人捷足先登。

手上資金不足?

其實坊間不少機構都有提供創業貸款,不過,此類貸款的申請手續一般都比較複雜,審批時間較長。好意念很多時都須要配合時機才能成功,如果要處理一大輪申請手續等到資金到手,到時候市場可能已是截然不同的光景。因此向銀行申請私人貸款未嘗不是另一選擇。

私人貸款好處

相對於創業貸款,向銀行申請私人貸款手續較簡單,門檻可能亦較低,或會是相對較可取的方法。市面上有銀行還可為其出糧戶口客戶或於銀行有入息証明的客戶,於幾分鐘內批核貸款。所以,只要有心,哪有藉口不快快行動,開展真正屬於自己的事業?

如果您想知更多有關私人貸款的詳情,歡迎致電2748 8080聯絡我們或立即於網上申請,簡單方便。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

今時今日,申請貸款已經非常簡便,簡單至只須在手機按幾下,或透過電話已可輕鬆完成。雖然如此,申請貸款前,還是有幾點一定要先想清想楚,否則隨時易事變繁事,甚至影響批核結果!

  1. 評估自己的還款能力

    有借,當然就會有還,所以了解自己的還款能力非常重要。借貸前,可以做個收支計算表,詳列每月的收入和支出,看清楚自己是否真的有借貸需要,與及所需的貸款額;您亦可善用銀行於網頁提供的「每月還款計算機」,了解自己可承擔的還款額。萬一借貸後才發現還款吃力而要拖延還款,則可能要罰息及繳付逾期還款手續費,兼影響信貸評級。不過,借得到亦不等如要借到盡,畢竟借貸有成本,無謂貸款多於所需,增加利息支出。

  2. 比較「APR」

    常言道,世上沒有免費午餐,選擇貸款時見到「$0利息」或超高回贈時就要格外小心,以免因小失大。貸款一般除利息外,還可能附有其他費用,例如手續費及年費,或其他隱藏條款或收費等。所以,在計算借貸成本時,須一併考慮利息及所有其他相關費用。這個時候,您可比較不同貸款方案的「實際年利率」(Annualized Percentage Rate, 又名「APR」) —— 一個把貸款利息加上各種費用轉化而成的參考年利率。根據香港銀行公會的指引,所有銀行均須用同一公式計算APR,所以比較APR高低已可知實際借貸成本,毋須左計右計,簡單直接。

  3. 利息優惠

    每到稅季,您或會聽到連平時較少借貸的朋友也會蠢蠢欲動,全因被低息吸引。但其實銀行亦會不時推出各種優惠,例如經網上申請有額外回贈、利息折扣或豁免手續費等,優惠程度隨時不輸稅季貸款。所以,選擇貸款時,宜先貨比三家,捉得住時機,隨時節省更多。

  4. 信貸評級影響

    各行各業現時都流行為客戶提供個人化服務,而在貸款的世界,亦有「個人化息率」。您又知不知道銀行好多時其實係視乎您的信貸評分而判斷可給您批出的息口﹖銀行在審批貸款申請時,會參考環聯信貸報告的個人信貸評分, 分數會直接影響批核結果、貸款金額及利率,因此,平時最好培養良好的理財習慣來提升信貸評分,例如:
    • 按時還款
    • 避免過度使用信貸及維持低結餘
    • 定期核對信貸報告並修正錯誤資料
     
  5. 準備好文件

    申請前,先預備好入息、住址等證明文件,當銀行提出要求時便可立即遞交,對於加快批核程序絕對有幫助;而且透過遞交最近的入息証明以更新銀行記錄,更有機會加快日後的其他信貸申請。市面上有些銀行更毋須長期客戶提供任何證明文件,申請貸款前可先向銀行查詢。

如果您想了解私人貸款的詳情,歡迎致電2748 8080聯絡我們或立即於網上申請,簡單方便。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

貸款不代表揮霍

辦一場不會後悔的理想婚禮

詳情

子女海外升讀大學

如何準備?開支要多少?

詳情

帶狗狗去旅行

可帶毛孩一同外遊,但要清楚知道申請手續及所需費用

詳情

你的dream wedding是怎樣?童話式?戶外花園式?還是來個海外婚禮?每個人都會對自己將來的婚禮有過很多不同的憧憬,想像可以無邊無際,但當實實在在和身邊人計算開支時,有些人卻發現預算不足,「大鑊了」!

不辦婚禮可行嗎?

如果當下預算不足,有些人或許會有「不辦婚禮」的念頭。不過,結婚始終是人生大事,如果萬一、或者將來有機會後悔,倒不如智慧運用貸款解決一時資金不足問題,辦一場不會後悔的理想婚禮!

理想婚禮要多少錢才夠?

結婚的第一關,亦是最重要一關 —— 婚禮場地。婚禮最花錢的項目就是場地,即使選擇近年流行的午餐婚宴,酒店入場價都平均要十幾萬!預算亦不能不考慮配套如禮服、婚紗、攝影、佈置及髮型化妝等。你或會想這些錢大概可以慳?現在人人的婚照/婚禮現場照都會被上載至社交平台「永留存」,沒錯,找平價的服務或可慳得一時,但你有信心日後相片在社交平台「無限loop」時不會「眼冤」和後悔?優質的攝影、佈置等可以令人生大事每個時刻都更難忘,更值「like & share」!緊記大部份服務在預訂時已須付上一定金額的訂金,更不要忘記還有honeymoon使費!說了那麼多關於錢的問題,其實,在所有最親的人前許諾終身,此刻無價。

智慧運用貸款 把握人生時機

貸款,不代表亂花錢。其實只要計好理想婚禮所需,再考慮還款能力,決定相應貸款額及還款期,將錢花在應花的地方,以貸款應付婚禮支出也是一可行選擇。銀行的還款期可長達60個月;有些更提供最快一分鐘批核貸款及於首30天冷靜期豁免提早清還貸款手續費,令您的財富管理更具彈性!

如果您想了解私人貸款的詳情,歡迎致電2748 8080聯絡我們或立即於網上申請,簡單方便。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

「養兒一百歲,長憂九十九」,父母於子女整個成長期至快變大學生時,仍希望為子女準備。除進入本地大學,相信不少家長也希望讓子女出國留學,浸浸鹹水,促進他們的語言能力發展,更可藉此訓練他們獨立。不過,你知道海外留學需要如何準備嗎?每年學費、生活費等支出又是多少呢?

先與子女商量

選修科目可先了解子女興趣及日後希望從事的行業,再來衡量子女本身的成績,是否能應付心水學科的要求。總之萬事好商量,開心踏出海外升學第一步!

海外大學入學要求

各國大學的收生要求各有不同,部分會承認香港公開考試的成績,有些則需要報考指定公開考試如IELTS 、TOEFL、SAT、ACT等。另外,可能需要額外提交老師推薦信或經濟能力證明等。

成績方面,一些較熱門的學院或學科,或需DSE平均成績達「4」或以上,IELTS分數6.0或以上,知名學府甚至牛津、劍橋,IELTS分數更要達7.0。如果公開試成績未能達標,可先入讀社區學院或大學先修班,一般為期兩年,待成績達標後,便可報名聯繫大學,部分學分可獲豁免。

海外升學手續

部分院校或須最少早於一年前申請入學,可經郵寄或互聯網提交。報讀英國大學的學士課程,可經UCAS聯招申請。在獲得院校取錄後,向移民局或相關部門申請學生簽證。

學費及開支

各國院校的學費、各城市或省份的物價也可能會有差別。住處距離校園遠近,租金及交通費自然也有出入。

升讀海外大學學士學位課程每年平均開支
國家 學費 生活費
(住宿、膳食及交通)
總數
美國 HK$196,200
(USD25,000)
HK$117,700
(USD15,000)
HK$313,900
(USD40,000)
英國 HK$210,000
(GBP20,000)
HK$126,000
(GBP12,000)
HK$336,000
(GBP32,000)
加拿大 HK$102,600
(CAD17,000)
HK$72,400
(CAD12,000)
HK$175,000
(CAD29,000)
澳洲 HK$143,400
(AUD24,000)
HK$121,900
(AUD20,400)
HK$265,300
(AUD44,400)

子女升學財務協助

海外升學,每年平均支出數十萬,一去三、四年,支出巨大。如在子女教育經費上有任何需要,滙豐分期「萬應錢」可提供貸款額高達12倍月薪或HK$1,500,000 (以較低者為準),最長60個月還款期,可應付學費及生活費支出。萬一需要額外支出,可隨時再提取已償還的貸款,毋須重新申請。

海外升學資訊

要查詢心儀院校的資料,除了直接到官方網站查閱,本地亦有一些公、私營機構,例如香港教育局及學友社,提供海外升學資訊,或定期舉辦展覽及講座,可助你進一步了解升學詳情。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

相信有毛孩的朋友,一定試過被毛孩十分可憐的眼神擊倒---例如,想和你分享pizza時,想與你玩遊戲時…..甚至想跟你一起去旅行時。其實如果真的不捨暫時分開或不放心送到寵物酒店暫住,可帶毛孩一同外遊,但要清楚知道申請手續及所需費用。

出發前240日就要開始準備!

帶寵物外遊,每個國家都有個別文件及手續要辦。以日本為例,當地對狗狗的入境要求非常嚴格,最早需出發前240日開始作準備,而當中所需費用總計可過萬元。

帶狗狗出發到日本旅遊之事前準備
時期 須準備事項 所須費用
出發前180-240日 狗狗必須植入國際15數位晶片及有注射兩支瘋狗症針紀錄 約數百元
出發前180日 狗狗須抽血接受抗體血清測試,並將血液樣本送往日本農林水產省(MAFF)認可的化驗所檢驗 約數千元
出發前90-180日 為狗狗訂購機票,去程狗隻會以寄艙行李方式運送,訂票時須說明狗隻種類、飛機籠尺寸和重量,以預留牲口艙 以國泰為例,由香港到日本的航班,每公斤收費$12美金(約HK$94.16)
出發前60日 為狗狗安排貨運公司託運服務回港 約$7,000至$10,000不等
出發前40日 透過電郵向日方檢疫機關(AQS)遞交寵物入境申請書及向香港漁農自然護理署申請進口特別許可證作回程之用 $432
出發前10日 帶寵物到獸醫診所作健康檢查,杜蟲杜蝨,並且與獸醫共同填好輸入條件證明書(又稱表格A及C),連同日本出境許可書到漁農署加簽 身體檢查:數百至一千不等
加簽:$155

愉快旅程後毛孩如何安全回到家中?

根據香港條例,回港時所有狗狗均必須以貨運形式運送,抵港後主人可到貨運站接回寵物。以日本為例,主人須向貨運公司日通(Nippon Express)或Seino安排託運手續,收費會按狗隻品種、重量、機籠呎吋等因素而定,約$7,000至$10,000不等,主人可以自行電郵聯絡託運公司安排。



想帶寵物去外地旅遊,但剛巧旅費抆抆緊,不妨考慮滙豐循環「萬應錢」,可隨時提款及還款,而且不設還款期限,每月最少還結欠的2%就可以,利息按提款額及結欠日數計算,隨時全數還款亦無任何額外費用。每次還款後可動用的信貸額會自動回升,將來有需要可隨時再提款,毋須再申請。

如果您想了解私人貸款的詳情,歡迎致電2748 8080聯絡我們或立即於網上申請,簡單方便。

立即申請

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

 

關閉

更多有用資訊

如需協助,請致電⋯⋯

分期「萬應錢」/循環「萬應錢」:(852) 2748 8080
「現金套現」分期計劃:(852) 2233 3051
「簽賬分期計劃」:(852) 2233 3052

借定唔借?還得到先好借!