From now until 3 June 2019, successfully apply for an HSBC Visa Signature Card1, HSBC Visa Platinum Card or HSBC Visa Gold Card to enjoy a first two-year annual fee waiver and fabulous welcome offers.

Successfully apply online to enjoy up to
$1,400 RewardCash

APPLY NOW

Welcome Offers:

Keep the rewards coming all year long

You can enjoy up to 5.6% RewardCash rebate (equivalent to as low as HK$1.8 per air mile) by registering for 2019 “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice”. Click here to view an example of the best way to enjoy rewards with the programmes listed below:

You can enjoy up to 2.4% RewardCash rebate by allocating extra RewardCash to your favourite spending categories like dining, overseas or other categories under the year round “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice” programme. 

Enjoy the brilliance of life with HSBC Credit Card

Dining delightsDining delights
  • Up to 30% off at Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao, Gyu-Kaku Japanese Yakiniku Restaurant, On-Yasai, Mou Mou Club and Outback Steakhouse8

  • One-for-one dinner buffet at Tiffin, Grand Hyatt Hong Kong9

  • 50% off food and beverages items at Pacific Coffee outlets at Hong Kong International Airport10

Shopping and entertainment privilegesShopping and entertainment privileges
  • HK$30 instant discount at the eslite bookstore11

  • Extra discounts at local retailers12 with our Private Label cards include the city'super card13, CODE card, Dickson card and HARVEY NICHOLS card13

  • One-for-one regular-priced 2D movie tickets and small popcorn at Emperor Cinemas (Monday to Friday)14

Travel offersTravel offers
  • HK$300 spending rebate via Cathay Pacific App15

  • Up to 15% off worldwide hotel bookings on Agoda16

  • Complimentary lounge access service by Plaza Premium Lounge for single transactions of HK$1,500 or above17


Call 2233 3777
Visit www.hsbc.com.hk/newcardoffer

Terms and conditions apply.
View our credit card Key Facts Statement.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Remarks:

  1. HSBC Visa Signature Card applicants are required to meet an annual income of HK$360,000 or assets of HK$400,000 or above. Assets include deposits and investments; properties are excluded.
  2. No welcome offer will be given to customers who have cancelled any of the personal primary credit card issued by the Bank on or after 15 September 2018. The welcome offer does not apply to applications for additional cards. Plus, each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to receive only ONE welcome offer even if he/she applies for more than one Eligible Credit Card during the Promotional Period and uses more than one Eligible Credit Card to fulfil the Spending Requirement. Each successful card applicant who fulfils the below Spending Requirement is entitled to receive the following welcome gift:
    Spending Requirement
    (Cumulative net spending within first 60 calendar days from the issuance of credit card)
    Welcome Gift for New Credit Card Customers Welcome Gift for Existing Credit Card Customers
    HK$8,000 or above $1,000 RewardCash $400 RewardCash
  3. Eligible cardholders who successfully apply for a designated primary HSBC credit card via HSBC website or HSBC Internet Banking will receive extra $300 RewardCash. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to the Promotional Terms and Conditions.
  4. Eligible cardholders who successfully settle any credit card statement or Eligible Transaction via “Pay with RC” function in HSBC Reward+ App after credit card issuance will receive extra $100 RewardCash. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to the Promotional Terms and Conditions. For quick tips on the “Pay with RC” function, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard and select "Key Function" under the "HSBC Reward+ App" tab.
  5. The promotion ends on 31 December 2019. HSBC Visa Signature Card cardholders are entitled to extra 3 times RewardCash automatically for all eligible transactions under all spending categories of “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice”. Terms and conditions apply, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards for details. This offer is applicable to both primary and additional cardholders.
  6. Cardholders earn a basic $1 RewardCash for every HK$250 spent. The promotional period of “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice” ends on 31 December 2019, and registration is required on or before 31 October 2019. Assuming a registered cardholder has allocated 5 times extra RewardCash rebate (2% RewardCash rebate) to one single spending category under “Red Hot Rewards of Your Choice”, 6 times RewardCash rebate (2.4% RewardCash rebate) including the basic 1 time RewardCash rebate (0.4% RewardCash rebate) can be earned under the RewardCash Programme. Terms and conditions apply. For registration and details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards.
  7. Cardholders are entitled to receive an extra 5 times RewardCash rebate (2% RewardCash rebate) with respect to eligible online and overseas transactions. The promotional period is divided into phases and ends on 31 December 2019. Registration is required. Terms and conditions apply. For registration and details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  8. Different participating merchants may have different promotional periods and 30% off is only applicable to selected participating merchants. For details, please refer to www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard. Terms and conditions apply.
  9. The offer is applicable to Visa Signature cardholders and available on a first-come-first-served basis. Advance booking is required. The above offers are provided by participating merchants and terms and conditions apply, the latest offer details are designated by the relevant participating merchants’ webpages. Please visit www.visa.com.hk/signature for details.
  10. The offer is applicable to Visa Signature cardholders and promotional period ends on 30 September 2019. Cardholders are required to settle the payment with an Eligible Credit Card via mobile payment or Visa contactless payment and present a valid same-day boarding pass with the same Cardholder's name upon payment for verification purposes. Each Cardholder can only enjoy the offer once per day. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  11. The promotional period ends on 29 February 2020. Cardholders can enjoy an instant discount of HK$30 for single transactions of HK$300 or above made with HSBC Visa Card via mobile payment or Visa contactless payment function; each cardholder can only enjoy the Offer once per day. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  12. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to www.hsbc.com.hk/privatelabelcard for details.
  13. Exclusive for HSBC Visa Signature Card and HSBC Visa Platinum Card cardholders only.
  14. The offer is applicable to Visa Signature cardholders and promotional period ends on 31 March 2020. The cinema ticket offers are applicable to payment via mobile payment or Visa contactless payment at Emperor Cinemas box office counter, and purchases at Emperor Cinemas ticketing kiosk, website and mobile app. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  15. The promotional period ends on 29 February 2020. Cardholders can enjoy HK$300 spending rebate for single transactions of HK$3,000 or above made via Apple Pay. Only applicable to the flight tickets that are originated and issued in Hong Kong. Each cardholder is only entitled to receive a maximum of HK$300 spending rebate for each month during the promotional period. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  16. The offer is applicable to Visa Signature cardholders and promotional period ends on 31 March 2020. Bookings must be made via designated Agoda website (www.agoda.com/hsbcvshk) or by accessing the Agoda mobile app through the designated Agoda website. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.
  17. The offer is applicable to Visa Signature cardholders and promotional period ends on 31 March 2020. Cardholders are required to present both their HSBC Visa Signature Card and the original printed merchant receipt / credit card pay slip at the reception counter for verification purpose. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please visit www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard.

Apple and Apple Pay are the trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

Reference Number: Y9-U8-CMAS0401

由即日起至2019年6月3日,网上成功申请汇丰Visa Signature卡1、汇丰白金Visa卡或汇丰汇财金卡,可享首两年年费豁免及精采迎新礼遇

成功网上申请可享高达
$1,400「奖赏钱」

迎新礼遇:

全年尽享奖赏

您可于2019年度的「最红自主奖赏」计划赚取高达 5.6%「奖赏钱」 回赠(即低至港币1.8元签账兑换1里数),其已于2019年1月1日开始接受登记按此浏览如何善用奖赏计划,尽享以下奖赏:

客户可于「最红自主奖赏」计划内自由分配额外「奖赏钱」于喜爱的签账类别如餐饮、海外或其他类别赚取高达2.4%「奖赏钱」回赠

汇丰信用卡尽享精采生活

美馔优惠美馔优惠
  • 于翡翠拉面小笼包、牛角、温野菜、牛涮锅及Outback Steakhouse尽享低至7折餐饮优惠8

  • 于香港君悦酒店Tiffin享买一送一自助晚餐优惠9

  • 于香港国际机场Pacific Coffee分店享食物及饮品半价10

购物及娱乐礼遇购物及娱乐礼遇
  • 诚品书店港币30元即减优惠11

  • 以优惠卡包括city'super卡12 、CODE卡、迪生卡及HARVEY NICHOLS卡12于全港一系列零售商户享额外折扣优惠13

  • 英皇戏院正价2D戏票及细爆谷买一送一(星期一至五)14

旅游优惠旅游优惠
  • 国泰航空手机App港币300元签账回赠15

  • 于Agoda预订全球酒店可享低至85折16

  • 单一签账满港币1,500元可免费享用环亚机场贵宾室服务一次17


致电 2233 3777
浏览 www.hsbc.com.hk/newcardoffer

须受推广条款及细则约束。
查阅信用卡资料概要。 

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

注:

  1. 申请汇丰Visa Signature卡客户须符合年薪港币360,000元或资产总值达港币400,000元或以上。资产包括存款及投资产品,物业除外。
  2. 若基本卡客户于2018年9月15日或以后曾取消任何由本行发出的个人信用卡基本卡,将不可获享迎新礼遇。迎新礼遇亦不适用于附属卡申请。同一合资格持卡人如于本推广活动内申请多于一张合资格信用卡及凭多于一张合资格信用卡符合有关签账要求,亦只可获享一份迎新礼遇。客户成功申请信用卡后须符合以下的签账要求,方可享以下迎新礼品:
    签账要求
    (于发卡后首60个历日内累积签账净额)
    全新信用卡客户 现有信用卡客户
    港币8,000元或以上 $1,000「奖赏钱」 $400「奖赏钱」
  3. 合资格持卡人须于汇丰网页或汇丰网上理财成功申请指定汇丰信用卡基本卡,方可获享额外$300「奖赏钱」。须受条款及细则约束,详情请参阅推广条款及细则。
  4. 合资格持卡人须于发卡后经汇丰Reward+应用程式内的「赏付款」功能,成功缴付信用卡结单或任何合资格交易,方可获享$100「奖赏钱」。须受条款及细则约束,详情请参阅推广条款及细则。有关「赏付款」功能的快速入门,请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard及点击「汇丰Reward+应用程式」下的「主要功能」。
  5. 推广期至2019年12月31日止。汇丰Visa Signature卡持卡人于「最红自主奖赏」所有签账类别的合资格签账均自动获享额外3倍「奖赏钱」(1.2%「奖赏钱」回赠)。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards。此优惠适用于主卡及附属卡持卡人。
  6. 基本「奖赏钱」为每港币250元签账可享$1「奖赏钱」。「最红自主奖赏」计划推广期至2019年12月31日止,并须于2019年10月31日前登记参加此推广。持卡人于登记「最红自主奖赏」时如分配额外5倍「奖赏钱」(2%「奖赏钱」回赠)于同一签账类别,加上「奖赏钱」计划可获赠的1倍基本「奖赏钱」(0.4%「奖赏钱」回赠),即合共6倍「奖赏钱」(2.4%「奖赏钱」回赠)。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/rewards。
  7. 持卡人可就合资格网上及海外签账获享额外5倍「奖赏钱」(2%「奖赏钱」回赠)。推广期至2019年12月31日止,并分阶段进行。持卡人须登记以参加此推广。须受有关条款及细则约束,登记及详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  8. 个别参与商户的推广期有别及7折优惠只适用于部分参与商户,须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  9. 优惠适用于Visa Signature卡客户,名额有限及必须预约。优惠由参与商户提供并须受条款及细则约束,其优惠最新详情以参与商户的指定网页所载为准,详情请浏览www.visa.com.hk/signature。
  10. 优惠适用于Visa Signature卡客户,推广期至2019年9月30日止。持卡人须以合资格信用卡透过流动电话或Visa感应式付款功能付款及出示有效同名当天之登机证以作核实。每位持卡人每日只可享用优惠一次。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  11. 推广期至2020年2月29日止。客户凭汇丰Visa卡以流动电话或Visa感应式付款功能单一签账满港币300元,即减港币30元,持卡人每天亦只可享用优惠一次。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  12. 只供汇丰Visa Signature卡及汇丰白金Visa卡持卡人申请。
  13. 须受条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/privatelabelcard。
  14. 优惠适用于Visa Signature卡客户,推广期至2020年3月31日止。戏票优惠适用于英皇戏院票房以合资格信用卡透过流动电话或Visa感应式付款功能付款。持卡人于英皇戏院自助售票机、网页及手机应用程式以合资格信用卡签账付款亦可享优惠。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  15. 推广期至2020年2月29日止。客户以Apple Pay单一签账满港币3,000元可享港币300元签账回赠。只适用于由香港出发的航班及由香港发出的机票。每位持卡人于推广期内每月最多可享港币300元签账回赠。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请 浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  16. 优惠适用于Visa Signature卡客户,推广期至2020年3月31日止。持卡人须透过指定Agoda网页(www.agoda.com/hsbcvshk)或透过指定Agoda网页开启Agoda手机应用程式预订酒店。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。
  17. 优惠适用于Visa Signature卡客户,推广期至2020年3月31日止。持卡人须于环亚机场贵宾室的接待处出示汇丰Visa Signature卡及其签账存根/商户购物单据正本以核实资格。须受有关条款及细则约束,详情请浏览www.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard。

Apple及Apple Pay为Apple Inc.商标,已于美国及其他国家╱地区注册。 App Store为Apple Inc.之服务商标。

Google Play™为Google LLC之商标。

参考编号: Y9-U8-CMAS0401