Simplify your repayments with HSBC's Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme, and rediscover simple delights of life with family.

With Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme, you have more choices and flexibility to make your loan repayments easier. All you have to do is to consolidate your multiple loan repayments with HSBC and enjoy a life without worry!

Apply from 22 February 2019 to 31 January 2020 to enjoy:

  • Personalised interest rate to cater your requirements

  • HK$0 handling fee

  • Extra high loan amount of up to 21 times of your monthly salary or as high as HK$1,200,000 (whichever is lower) to suit your financial needs

  • Extra long repayment period from 12 to 72 months to reduce your monthly repayment amount

  • Extra flexibility to use part of your approved loan amount for settling outstanding balances on your selected credit cards or loan accounts

Click here to apply online in 5 simple steps only

Call  2748 8080 (24-hour application hotline)
Visit  www.hsbc.com.hk/loan

Repayment example for Balance Consolidation Programme at loan amount of HK$200,000

  Credit Card Bills
HK$200,000a
Transfer to Balance
Consolidation Programmeb
Average monthly
repayment amount 
HK$7,881 HK$3,378
▼ Monthly repayment 57%
Repayment period  378 months   72 months
▼ Repayment Period 81%
Total interest expense  HK$331,986   HK$43,216
▼ Interest expense 87%

Remarks of repayment example:

The repayment example is for reference only. Actual interest expense amount that can be saved is determined on a case-by-case basis (it depends on various factors such as the outstanding balance of credit card that a customer currently holds, interest rate charged by the respective credit card, monthly repayment amount, repayment period as well as the amount of Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme approved by the Bank, loan repayment period, interest rate and monthly repayment amount). For details of interest calculation and the loan features, please contact our staff.

  1. This example is calculated based on an annual interest rate of 30% charged by general credit card and a monthly repayment of all fees and charges billed to the credit card followed by 1.5% of the credit card outstanding balance or HK$50 (whichever is higher) over a 378-month repayment period. The average monthly repayment amount quoted above is calculated based on the first 3 instalments and is rounded to the nearest dollar. The Annualised Percentage Rate (APR) is 34.46%. The APR is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. The total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above is rounded to the nearest dollar.
  2. This example is calculated based on a monthly flat rate of 0.3% over a 72-month loan repayment period for a Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme. The APR is 6.90%. The APR is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. Please note that the actual monthly flat rate, APR, monthly repayment amount and total interest expense applicable will be subject to the Bank's final approval of the Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme for individual customers. The average monthly repayment amount and the total interest expense over the whole repayment period quoted above are rounded to the nearest dollar.

 

HSBC's Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme (the "Balance Consolidation Programme") Promotional Terms and ConditionsHSBC's Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme (the "Balance Consolidation Programme") Promotional Terms and Conditions
  1. The promotional period commences on 22 February 2019 and expires on 31 January 2020, both dates inclusive (the "Promotional Period").
  2. Customers who repay the entire Loan prior to the final Loan repayment date shall immediately repay to the Bank the outstanding principal amount of the Loan and a sum equal to 2% of the initial approved Loan amount as stated in the Loan confirmation letter (notwithstanding any re-drawn loan) as specified in Clause 5 of the HSBC's Personal Instalment Loan Terms and Conditions. The Bank reserves the right to debit such amounts from the Customer's Loan repayment account or other accounts with the Bank (if applicable).
  3. Employees of the Bank and other members of the HSBC Group are not eligible for this promotion.
  4. No person other than the Customer and the Bank will have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance to enforce or enjoy the benefit of any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions.
  5. In case of any dispute, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
  6. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
  7. These Terms and Conditions are governed by and will be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  8. These Terms and Conditions are subject to prevailing regulatory requirements.

Key Facts Statement

Personal Instalment Loan Balance Consolidation Programme Terms and Conditions

Notice relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance

 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Reference number:Y9-U2-DCPIL

汇丰分期「万应钱」结余转户计划,助您轻松处理还款繁琐,与家人重拾精采生活。

分期「万应钱」结余转户计划提供多种选择让您尽享灵活弹性,偿还贷款更轻松简易。
现在就将多项还款一次过处理,重拾写意优悠!

于2019年2月22日至2020年1月31日期间成功申请可享:

  • 特设个人化利率

  • 全期HK$0手续费

  • 特大信贷额,贷款最高可达21倍月薪或港币1,200,000元(以较低者为准),全面体贴您的财务需要

  • 特长还款期,特设12至72个月以供选择,让您可大大减少每月还款额

  • 自由选择将部份批核贷款用于结余转户

按此网上申请,只须5个简单步骤

致电  2748 8080 (24小时申请热线)
浏览  www.hsbc.com.hk/loan

结余转户计划贷款额港币200,000元之还款例子

  现有信用卡结欠
港币200,000元a
转至结余转戶计划b
平均每月
还款额 
港币7,881元 港币3,378元
▼ 每月还款额 57%
还款期 378 个月 72个月
▼ 还款期 81%
总利息支出 港币331,986元  港币43,216元
▼ 利息支出 87%

还款例子备注:

还款例子只供参考。实际可节省的总利息支出将按个别情况而定(例如须视乎客户现有信用卡的实际结欠、个别信用卡的利率、每月还款额、还款期及本行最终批核的分期「万应钱」结余转户计划贷款金额、还款期、利率及每月还款额等因素而厘订)。有关利率计算及贷款详情,请向本行职员查询。

  1. 此参考例子是以一般信用卡年利率为30%及每月只缴付已志入信用卡户口的所有费用及信用卡结欠的1.5%或港币50元(以较高者为准)计算,总还款期为378个月。平均每月还款额则以首3个月的还款额计算,并已被约至整数。实际年利率为34.46%。实际年利率是采用香港银行公会所载的有关指引计算,并已被约至小数后两个位。全期总利息支出已被约至整数。
  2. 此参考例子是以分期「万应钱」结余转户计划每月平息0.3%及还款期72个月计算,实际年利率为6.90%。实际年利率是采用香港银行公会所载的有关指引计算,并已被约至小数后两个位。实际年利率是一个参考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有适用的利率、手续费及收费。适用于个别客户贷款户口的每月平息、实际年利率、每月还款额及总利息支出将按最终获本行批核的分期「万应钱」结余转户计划贷款而厘订。平均每月还款额及全期总利息支出已被约至整数。

 

汇丰分期「万应钱」结余转户计划(下称「结余转户计划」)推广条款及细则 汇丰分期「万应钱」结余转户计划(下称「结余转户计划」)推广条款及细则
  1. 推广期由2019年2月22日至2020年1月31日止(首尾两天包括在内)(「推广期」)。
  2. 客户若选择提早偿还全数贷款,本行将会向客户收取本行分期「万应钱」贷款条款及细则中第5条所述有关提早偿还贷款时需缴付的金额,包括:借款本金余额及相等于贷款通知函上所列的最初批核贷款金额(尽管其后有再提取贷款)之百分之二的款项。本行保留从客户的还款户口或其他于本行开立的户口(如适用)扣除上述款项的权利。
  3. 本行汇丰集团成员的职员不可享有此推广优惠。
  4. 除有关客户及本行以外,并无其他人士有权按《合约(第三者权利)条例》强制执行本条款及细则的任何条文,或享有本条款及细则的任何条文下的利益。
  5. 就此推广如有任何争议,本行保留一切最终决定权。
  6. 推广条款及细则的中英文本如有歧义,概以英文本为准。
  7. 本推广条款及细则受香港特别行政区法律所管辖,并按照香港特别行政区法律诠释。
  8. 本条款及细则受现行监管规定约束。

产品资料概要

分期「万应钱」结余转户计划条款及细则

关于个人资料(私隐)条例的通知

 

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

参考编号:Y9-U2-DCPIL