Join HSBC Advance Now!
Apply Now

HSBC Advance is here to support you in every way we can. We provide you with comprehensive banking services and convenient digital banking, as well as preferential offers and privileges that help you capture wealth growth opportunities.​

  • $0 brokerage fee for Hong Kong stocks, China A shares and U.S. stock purchase within the first 3 months upon new investment account opening1
  • Join HSBC Advance can enjoy first 12 months below balance fee waiver2

Terms and Conditions apply.

Stocks

HSBC Easy Invest: Get free real-time quotes, news and market data of Hong Kong, China A and U.S. stock markets and tap into the opportunity in seconds
  • $0 brokerage fee for Hong Kong stocks, China A shares and U.S. stocks purchases within the first 3 months upon new investment service account opening1.
  • $0 brokerage fee for Stocks Monthly Investment Plan3

Credit Card

Perpetual annual fee waiver for both primary and supplementary HSBC Advance Visa Platinum Card holders
HSBC Reward+: View and register an array of Red Hot Offers. Manage your card transactions anytime, anywhere while settling your bills with Reward Cash

FX Order Watch4

  • Monitor the markets for you 24/7 to save your efforts
  • Automatically make currency conversions or send you alert once your target rate is reached

Time Deposit

  • Convert into RMB or USD and place a 1-week time deposit5 at branch to enjoy preferential interest rate:
    • RMB: 5.2% p.a.
    • USD: 3.8% p.a.
  • Place HKD/USD/RMD Time Deposits with new funds to enjoy preferential interest rate6.
    • 18-mth HKD Time Deposits interest rate: 2.1% p.a.
    • 18-mth USD Time Deposits interest rate: 2.5% p.a.
    • 12-mth RMB Time Deposits interest rate: 3.05% p.a.

Life and General Insurance

  • Enjoy up to 3.5% discount for the 1st year7 premium upon successful enrolment of selected life insurance plans
  • Up to HKD2,000 coupon rewards upon successfully apply for the selected medical plans8. Details
  • Up to HKD500 coupon rewards upon successfully apply for Home, Accident and MultiTrip TravelSurance8. Details
  • Enjoy 20% off on 1st year premium and 15% off on 2nd year premium upon successful enrolment HomeSurance9. Details
  • Enjoy 15% off on 1st year premium and 10% off on 2nd year premium upon successful enrolment AccidentSurance9. Details

Bills Payment & Transfer

HSBC HK Mobile Banking app: Pay your bills in a few clicks or simply use Touch ID / Face ID to conduct transactions
PayMe from HSBC10: Send money instantly to your friends at any local banks for free, using their mobile phone number only

To understand more about the banking products and services from HSBC Advance, please click here.

Join HSBC Advance now to enjoy comprehensive banking services.​

New HSBC customers

Make an appointment

Existing HSBC customers

Upgrade online*
Call 2233 3722

* Only applicable to existing registered users for HSBC Integrated Account customers who fulfil the minimum Total Relationship Balance.

Remarks:

  1. The promotion is valid until 31 December 2018. Only applicable to customers without any investment service account in past 6 months prior to 1 Oct 2018. Eligible Advance Customers will enjoy the Securities Offer for all Eligible Transactions until the total cumulative standard brokerage fee reaches HKD3,500. All subsequent transactions will be subject to standard brokerage fees. Please refer to the applicable Terms and Conditions for details.
  2. Customers can enjoy a waiver of the below balance fee for the first 12 months after joining HSBC Advance. Afterwards, if a customer’s Total Relationship Balance (TRB) over the past 3 months is below HKD200,000 (or the equivalent in foreign currency), a below balance fee of HKD120 per month will be levied. The monthly below balance fee applies to each Advance Account. Customers who have previously held an Integrated Account – HSBC Premier and/or Integrated Account - HSBC Advance (whether as sole accountholders or joint accountholders) in the past 9 months prior to the new Advance account opening/conversion month , will not be eligible for this offer and will enjoy first 3 months below balance fee waiver.
  3. The SMIP Offer is effective from 28 June 2010 until further notice (the “Promotional Period”). Customers can enjoy the brokerage fee waiver, inclusive of standard brokerage fee of 0.25% and all transaction related charges: Securities and Futures Commission transaction levy, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited trading fee and stamp duty, deposit transaction charge and Central Clearing and Settlement System fee. The SMIP Offer is applicable to all new and existing investment customers of HSBC who have any existing SMIP or set up a new SMIP during the Promotional Period through any channel (including branches). Terms and Conditions apply.
  4. FX Order Watch Trading Services is exclusively provided to HSBC Premier and HSBC Advance customers only. The services are only applicable for integrated accounts, HKD/FCY Statement Savings Accounts and HKD Current Account, except Multiple Currencies Savings accounts or HK Dollar Passbook Savings accounts. Customers can trade via FX Order Watch Trading Services from Monday 5 am HKT to Saturday 4 am HKT during summer time (US daylight saving), and Monday 5 am HKT to Saturday 5 am HKT during winter time (non-US daylight saving).
  5. The above interest rates are indicative as of 6 September 2018 and are for reference only. They are not guaranteed and maybe subject to revision, as per prevailing market conditions. Foreign currency exchange and time deposit offer is applicable to HSBC Advance customers who have made currency exchange to designated currencies and placed the time deposit at branch.
  6. The above interest rates are indicative as of 6 September 2018 and are for reference only. They are not guaranteed and may vary from time to time in accordance with subject to revision, as per prevailing market conditions.
  7. The insurance product discount offers are applicable to successful applications made by HSBC Advance customers on or before 31 December 2018. Please refer to the applicable terms and conditions for details.
  8. The promotional period of this offer is from 1 October 2018 to 31 December 2018. Customers who successfully apply for designated general insurance plans during the promotional period with the first year premium paid reaching the designated amount can enjoy the coupon rewards. Terms and conditions apply. For details, please refer to the applicable terms and conditions.
  9. The promotional period of this offer is from 1 October 2018 to 31 December 2018 (both dates inclusive). Please refer to the applicable terms and conditions for details.
  10. SVF License Number: SVFB002

Important Risk Warning

  • Some of the investment products are structured products which may involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Unit Trusts, Bonds, Certificates of Deposit (CDs), structured products (including Equity Linked Investments, Structured Notes, Deposit Plus, Structured Investment Deposits and Capital Protected Investment Deposits) are NOT equivalent to time deposits. Unit Trusts are investment products and some may involve derivatives.
  • The price of securities may move up or down and may become valueless. Losses may be incurred as well as profits made as a result of buying and selling securities.
  • In the worst case scenario, the value of the funds may be worth substantially less than the original amount you invested (and in an extreme case could be worth nothing).
  • Issuer’s Risk – Bonds, CDs and structured products are subject to both the actual and perceived measures of credit worthiness of the issuer. There is no assurance of protection against a default by the issuer in respect of the repayment obligations. In the worst case scenario (e.g. insolvency of the issuer), you might not be able to recover the principal and interest / coupon, if applicable, and the potential maximum loss could be 100% of invested amount and no interest / coupon received.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this material alone.
  • Investment involves risks. Past performance of investment products is no guide to future performance. For details of the investment product, the related fees and charges and risk factors, please refer to the individual product materials and/or offering materials.
  • Currency conversion risk – the value of your foreign currency and RMB deposit will be subject to the risk of exchange rate fluctuation. If you choose to convert your foreign currency and RMB deposit to other currencies at an exchange rate that is less favourable than that exchange rate in which you made your original conversion to foreign currency and RMB, you may suffer loss in principal.
  • RMB denominated products are subject to liquidity risk as there may be no regular trading and active secondary market for RMB Income Instruments. The bid and offer spread of the price of RMB Income Instruments may be large, so investors may incur significant trading and realisation costs and may suffer losses accordingly

Additional risks are disclosed in the “Risk Disclosure” section. Please refer to “Risk Disclosure” section for details.

Structured Investment Deposits, Deposit Plus, Capital Protected Investment Deposits and CDs are not protected deposits and are not protected by the Deposit Protection Scheme in Hong Kong. Deposit Plus is NOT principal protected.

Risk Disclosure

Unit Trusts

  1. Funds which are invested in certain markets and companies (e.g. emerging, commodity markets and smaller companies etc) may also involve a higher degree of risk and are usually more sensitive to price movements.
  2. Credit Risk/Interest Rate Risk – a fund that invests in fixed income securities may fall in value if interest rates change, and is subject to the credit risk that issuers may not make payments on such securities. Price of the fund may have a high volatility due to investment in financial derivative instruments and may involve a greater degree of risk than in the case with conventional securities.
  3. Counterparty Risk – a fund will be exposed to credit risk on the counterparties with which it trades in relation to financial derivative instrument contracts that are not traded on a recognized exchange. Such instruments are not afforded the same protections as may apply to participants trading financial derivative instruments on organized exchanges, such as the performance guarantee of an exchange clearing house. A fund will be subject to the possibility of insolvency, bankruptcy or default of a counterparty with which a fund trades such instruments, which could result in substantial loss to a fund.

Bonds and Certificates of Deposit (“CDs”)

  1. Bonds/CDs are mainly medium to long term fixed income products, not for short term speculation. You should be prepared to hold your funds in bonds/CD for the full tenor. You could lose part or all of your principal if you choose to sell your bonds/CDs prior to maturity.
  2. The Bank provides indicative prices of bonds/CDs and the bonds/CDs prices may and/or do fluctuate when market changes. Factors affecting market price of bonds/CDs include, and are not limited to, fluctuations in interest rates, credit spreads, and liquidity premiums. The fluctuation in yield generally has a greater effect on prices of longer tenor bonds/CDs. There is an inherent risk that losses may be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling bonds/CDs.
  3. It is the issuer to pay interest and repay principal of bonds/CDs. If the issuer defaults, the holder of bonds/CDs may not be able to receive back the interest and principal. The holder of bonds/CDs bears the credit risk of the issuer and has no recourse to the Bank unless the Bank is the issuer itself.
  4. If you wish to sell the bonds/CDs purchased through the Bank, the Bank may repurchase them based on the prevailing market price under normal market circumstances, but the buying price may differ from the original selling price due to changes in market conditions.
  5. There may be exchange rate risks if you choose to convert payments made on the bond/CDs to your home currency.
  6. The secondary market for bonds/CDs may not provide significant liquidity or may trade at prices based on the prevailing market conditions and may not be in line with the expectations of holders of bonds/CDs.
  7. If bonds/CDs are early redeemed, you may not be able to enjoy the same rates of return when you use the funds to purchase other products.

Deposit Plus

  1. Credit risk of the Bank - Deposit Plus is not secured by any collateral. When you invest in this product, you will be relying on the Bank's creditworthiness. If the Bank becomes insolvent or defaults on its obligations under this product, you can only claim as an unsecured creditor of the Bank. In the worst case, you could suffer a total loss of your deposit amount.
  2. DPS is not principal protected. The net return in relation to Deposit Plus will depend upon market conditions prevailing at the deposit fixing time on the deposit fixing date. You must be prepared to incur loss as a result of depreciation in the value of the currency paid. Such loss may offset the interest earned on the deposit and may even result in losses in the principal amount of the deposit.

Renminbi (“RMB”) Related Products

  1. There may be exchange rate risks if you choose to convert payments made on RMB related products to your home currency.
  2. RMB related products may suffer significant losses in liquidating the underlying investments if such investments do not have an active secondary market and their prices have large bid/offer spreads.
  3. In general, RMB equity products are exposed to the usual kind of default risks that might be associated with equity products denominated in other currencies.

Securities Trading

  1. The prices of securities fluctuate, sometimes dramatically. The price of a security may move up or down, and may become valueless. It is as likely that losses will be incurred rather than profit made as a result of buying and selling securities.

China A Shares

  1. Investment in China A Shares through Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect involves risks. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances. The price of securities may move up or down. Losses may be incurred and profits may be made as a result of buying and selling securities.
  2. For further information, you should refer to the risk disclosures and other terms set out in the China Connect / Shanghai-Hong Kong and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect Terms and Conditions.

The remuneration for sales staff is determined based on the staff's overall performance with reference to a wide range of factors, and is subject to review from time to time, for the purpose of encouraging the building of deep, longlasting and mutually valuable relationships with customers. It is not determined solely on financial performance.

 

Making available to you any advertisements, marketing or promotional materials, market information or other information relating to a product or service shall not, by itself, constitute solicitation of the sale or recommendation of any product or service.  If you wish to receive solicitation or recommendation from us, please contact us and, where relevant, go through our suitability assessment before transacting.

 

The life insurance plans are underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”), which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the Hong Kong SAR to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC Life will be responsible for providing your insurance coverage and handling claims under your life insurance policy. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR. For product details and related charges, please refer to the relevant brochures and policy provisions or contact our HSBC’s branch staff.

 

For product details and related charges, please refer to the relevant brochures and policy provisions or contact our HSBC’s branch staff.

 

The general insurance policies are underwritten by AXA General Insurance Hong Kong Limited (“AXA”), which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the Hong Kong SAR. AXA will be responsible for providing your insurance coverage and handling claims under your policy. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent of AXA for distribution of

general insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR. General insurance plans are products of AXA but not HSBC.

 

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction by HSBC, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you. On the other hand, for any disputes over the terms and conditions of your policy, AXA will resolve with you directly. 

 

The information in this document does not constitute a solicitation for making any deposit or investment in any products referred to herein. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources and circumstances. This material has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Join HSBC Advance Now!
Apply Now

立即成为汇丰运筹理财客户!
立即开户

汇丰运筹理财与您并肩同行,不但为您提供全面的理财服务及方便快捷的流动理财方式,同时为您准备各种产品优惠及特选礼遇,助您把握创富机遇。

  • 全新投资户口客户买入港股、中国A股或美股可享首3个月$0经纪佣金1
  • 成为汇丰运筹理财客户可获豁免首12个月的低额结存服务费2

优惠须受条款及细则约束。

股票

香港汇丰投资全速易:免费查看中、港、美股票市场的实时报价、新闻及市场数据,一按快速入市
  • 开立全新投资户口可享首三个月买入港股、中国A股或美股$0经纪佣金优惠1
  • 股票月供投资计划$0佣优惠3

信用卡

汇丰运筹理财白金Visa卡主卡及其附属卡永久年费豁免
汇丰Reward+:浏览及登记一连串最红礼遇,随时随地管理信用卡交易,更可以「奖赏钱」缴付账单

外汇限价买卖服务4

  • 全天候监察汇率,节省心力与时间
  • 设立自选的目标汇率,到价即自动兑换外币,或为您传送提示

定期存款

  • 经分行兑换人民币或美元并设立一星期定期存款5可享特惠年利率:
    • 人民币:5.2%年利率
    • 美元:3.8%年利率
  • 以新资金开立港元 / 美元 / 人民币定期存款,尊享特惠年利率6
    • 18 个月港元定期存款年利率:2.1%
    • 18 个月美元定期存款年利率:2.5%
    • 12 个月人民币定期存款年利率:3.05%

人寿及一般保险

  • 成功投保指定人寿保险可享首年保费高达3.5%折扣价优惠7
  • 成功申请指定医疗计划可享高达港币2,000元礼券奖赏8详情
  • 成功申请家居万全保、意外万全保及多程旅游万全保可享高达港币500元礼券奖赏8详情
  • 成功投保「家居万全保」可享首年保费8折及第二年保费85折9详情
  • 成功投保「意外万全保」可享首年保费85折及第二年保费9折9详情

缴费及转账

香港汇丰流动理财应用程式:只需简单几步即可缴费,或以Touch ID╱Face ID 完成交易
PayMe from HSBC10:只需朋友的手机号码即可付款给他们,不限银行,免费过数

想了解更多有關滙豐運籌理財所提供的銀行產品及服務,請按此

立即成为汇丰运筹理财客户,享受全面的理财服务。

现有汇丰客户

网上晋级汇丰运筹理财*
致电 2233 3722

* 须为汇丰个人网上理财登记用户及达到全面理财总值平均值要求之汇丰综合理财账户客户。

注:

  1. 推广期至2018年12月31日。只适用于2018年10月1日前过去6个月内未持有任何投资服务户口的客户。合资格汇丰运筹理财客户可享有此证券优惠直至累积标准经纪佣金总额达到港币3,500元,其后超过累积限额的部分将收取标准经纪佣金。详情请参阅有关条款及细则
  2. 客户成功开立运筹理财户口后可获享豁免首12个月的低额结存服务费。及后如有关户口三个月的平均全面理财总值低于港币20万元(或等值货币),则需每月缴付低额结存服务费港币120元。低额结存服务费适用于客户持有的每个综合理财户口。若客户于此新汇丰运筹理财户口开立或晋级之月份的前九个月曾持有综合理财户口–汇丰卓越理财及╱或综合理财户口–汇丰运筹理财(包括个人户口或联名户口所有持有人),不可享此优惠及只可获首3个月的低额结存服务费豁免。
  3. 推广期由2010年6月28日起直至另行通知(「推广期」)。客户可享豁免经纪佣金,包括标准经纪佣金0.25%及所有有关交易的费用:证券及期货事务监察委员会交易征费、香港交易及结算所交易费及印花税、存入证券费用及中央结算系统(CCASS )收费。此优惠适用于推广期内透过任何途径(包括分行)新设立之股票月供投资计划或现持有之股票月供投资计划的新投资客户及现有汇丰投资客户。优惠须受条款及细则约束。
  4. 外汇限价买卖服务只提供予汇丰卓越理财及汇丰运筹理财的客户。此服务只适用于综合理财户口、港元/外币结单储蓄户口及港元往来户口,而「外币通」储蓄户口及港元存折储蓄户口则除外。客户透过外汇限价买卖服务交易的时间为香港时间星期一早上5时至星期六早上4时(美国夏令时间期间),及香港时间星期一早上5时至星期六早上5时(非美国夏令时间期间) 。
  5. 以上年利率只供参考而非保证,并以2018年9月6日为例。年利率或会因应当时市场情况而有所更改。外币兑换及定期存款优惠只适用于汇丰运筹理财客户经分行兑换指定货币并设立定期存款。
  6. 以上年利率只供参考而非保证,并以2018年9月6日为例。年利率或会因应当时市场情况而有所更改。
  7. 保费折扣优惠只适用于汇丰运筹理财客户于2018年12月31日之前成功投保指定保险计划,详情请参阅有关条款及细则。
  8. 优惠推广期为2018年10月1日至2018年12月31日,并只适用于推广期内成功投保指定一般保险计划,而首年保费达指定金额,方可享礼券优惠。优惠附带条款,详情请参阅有关条款及细则。
  9. 推广期由2018年10月1日至2018年12月31日,包括首尾两天之优惠期内,详情请参阅有关条款及细则。
  10. 储值支付工具牌照编号: SVFB002

重要风险通知

  • 个别投资产品乃结构性产品涉及金融衍生工具。投资决定是由阁下自行作出的,但阁下不应投资,除非中介人于销售该产品时已向阁下解释经考虑阁下的财务情况、投资经验及目标后,该类产品是适合阁下的。
  • 基金、债券、存款证及结构性投资产品(包括股票挂钩投资、结构投资票据、高息投资存款、结构投资存款及保本投资存款)并不相等于定期存款。基金乃投资产品而部分涉及金融衍生工具。
  • 证券价格可升可跌,甚至可能变成毫无价值。买卖证券均可带来亏损或盈利。
  • 在最坏的情况下,基金价值或会大幅地少于你的投资金额(在极端的情况下,你的投资可能会变成没有价值)。
  • 发行人风险 - 债券、存款证及结构性投资产品受发行者的实际及预计能力所影响及不保证发行人于须偿债时不会拖欠债务。于最坏情况下(如发行者破产),投资者将不能收回任何本金或利息/票息,因此最高潜在风险为损失100%投资本金及不能获取任何利息/票息。
  • 投资者不应仅根据此资料而作出投资决定。
  • 投资涉及风险。投资产品的过往业绩数据并非未来业绩的指标。欲知投资产品的详情、有关费用及风险因素,请参阅销售文件及/或有关文件。
  • 货币兑换风险 -外币和人民币存款的价值需承受因汇率波动而产生的风险。倘若你选择将外币和人民币存款兑换为其他货币时的汇率较当初兑换外币和人民币时的汇率为差,则可能会因而蒙受本金损失。
  • 鉴于人民币收益工具现时并无定期交易及活跃的二手市场,投资该等产品或存在流动资金风险。人民币`收益工具的买价和卖价的差价可能很大,因此,投资者可能承担重大的交易及变现成本及可能因此而招致亏损。

有关其他风险因素,请参阅「风险披露」部分

结构投资存款、高息投资存款、保本投资存款及存款证均不属于受保障存款及不会受香港的存款保障计划保障。高息投资存款并不保本。

风险披露

基金

  1. 投资于某种市场之基金(例如:新兴市场、商品市场、小型企业等)可能会涉及较高风险,并通常对价格变动较敏感。
  2. 信贷风险/ 利率风险 – 投资于固定收益证券的基金的价值可因利率变动而下跌,并须承受发行人可能不支付证券款项的信贷风险。由于投资于金融衍生工具,基金价格可能更为波动,及可能承受相比传统证券更大程度的风险。
  3. 交易对方风险 – 倘基金买卖并非于认可交易所买卖的金融衍生工具合约,则会因有关交易对方而蒙受信贷风险。该等工具并无给予适用于在组织完善的 交易所买卖金融衍生工具的参与者的保障(例如交易结算公司的履约保证)。与基金买卖有关工具的交易对方可能无力偿债、破产或违约,届时或会令基金承受重大损失。

债券/存款证

  1. 债券/存款证主要是中长期的固定收益产品,并不是短线投机的工具。您应准备于整段年期内将资金投放于债券/存款证上。若您选择在到期日之前提早出售债券/存款证,可能会损失部分或全部的本金额。
  2. 汇丰提供债券/存款证的参考价格,其价格可能会及确会波动。影响债券/存款证/价格的因素包括,但不限于利率、信贷息差及流通性溢价的波动。而孳息率的上落对越长年期的债券/存款证价格影响一般较大。买卖债券/存款证带有风险,投资者未必能够赚取利润,可能会招致损失。
  3. 债券/存款证的利息和本金是由发行者偿还,债券/存款证持有人须承担发行者的信贷风险。如果发行者不履行契约,债券/存款证持有人可能无法取回债券/存款证的利息和本金。在此情况下,债券/存款证持有人不能向汇丰追讨任何赔偿,除非汇丰本身为该债券/存款证之发行者。
  4. 如您打算出售经汇丰代您购入的债券/存款证,汇丰可在正常市场下,按市价进行有关交易。但基于市场变动,买入价与原定的卖出价可能不同。
  5. 倘若您选择将债券/存款证所支付的付款兑换为本地货币,可能须承受汇率波动的风险。
  6. 发行人提供的二手市场或不能提供庞大的流通量或按对持有人有利之价格买卖。
  7. 如债券/存款证被提早赎回,您转而购买其他产品,您未必能取得相同回报。

高息投资存款

  1. 银行的信贷风险–高息投资存款并无以任何抵押品作抵押。当阁下购买本产品,阁下将承担银行的信贷风险。如银行无力偿债或未能履行其于本产品下的责任,阁下只可以银行的无抵押债权人身份提出申索。在最坏情况下,阁下可能损失阁下的全部存款金额。
  2. 高息投资存款并非保本产品。高息投资存款的净回报须视乎于厘定日厘定时间存款货币兑挂钩货币的汇率而定。汇率的变动可能出乎预料、突如其来而且幅度庞大,并受复杂的政治及经济因素影响。

人民币产品

  1. 倘若您选择将人民币产品所支付的人民币付款兑换为本地货币,可能须承受汇率波动的风险。
  2. 人民币产品可能因所涉及的投资并无活跃的二手市场,而导致较大的买卖差价,投资者须承受较大的流动性风险及可能因此而招致亏损。
  3. 一般而言,人民币股票产品同样面临可能与以其他货币计价股票产品相关的常见违约风险。

证券交易

  1. 证券价格有时可能会非常波动。证券价格可升可跌,甚至变成毫无价值。买卖证券未必一定能够赚取利润,反而可能会招致损失。

中国A

  1. 透过沪港通及深港通投资中国A股涉及风险。您应就本身的投资经验、投资目标、财政资源及其他相关 条件,小心衡量自己是否适合参与本资料概要提及的任何投资产品或服务。证券价格可升可跌,买卖证券可导致亏损或盈利。
  2. 如欲了解更多资料,您应参阅「中华通—沪港通及深港通条款及细则」的风险披露及其他条款。

为鼓励销售人员与客户建立深厚、持久及互利的关系,其薪酬会参照多种因素及因应其整体表现不时检讨,并不单纯按其财务表现来厘定。

 

向您提供的有关产品或服务的任何广告、市场推广或宣传物料、市场资料或其他资料,其本身不会构成任何产品或服务的招揽销售或建议。如您欲获得我们的招揽或建议,应联络我们,并在交易前接受我们的合适性评估(如相关)。

 

人寿保险计划乃由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(「汇丰人寿」)承保,汇丰人寿已获香港保险业监管局授权及受其监管于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。汇丰人寿将负责按人寿保单条款为您提供保险保障以及处理索偿申请。The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited香港上海汇丰银行有限公司乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰人寿于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之代理商。有关产品细节及相关费用,请参阅有关之宣传册子及保单,或可向各汇丰分行职员查询。

 

有关产品细节及相关费用,请参阅有关之宣传册子及保单条款,或可向各汇丰分行职员查询。

 

一般保险由安盛保险有限公司(「AXA安盛」)承保,AXA安盛已获香港保险业监管局授权并受其监管。AXA安盛将负责按保单条款为您提供保险保障以及处理索偿申请。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为AXA安盛于香港特别行政区分销一般保险产品之授权保险代理商。一般保险计划乃AXA安盛之产品而非汇丰之产品。

 

有关与汇丰于销售过程或处理有关交易的金钱纠纷,汇丰将与您把个案提交至金融纠纷调解计划;此外,有关涉及阁下保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,将直接由AXA安盛与您共同解决。

 

本文件所载资料并不构成招揽任何人投资于本文所述之任何投资产品。你应就本身的投资经验、投资目标、财政资源及其他相关条件,小心衡量自己是否适合参与任何投资项目。此文件内容未经证券及期货事务监察委员会审核。

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

立即成为汇丰运筹理财客户!
立即开户