These days, shopping from home is part of our lives. And now you can settle your credit card spending or full statement balance by instalment. So that your credit card bills are easier to repay and simpler to budget for.

 


3-month handling fee rebate3

Choice from 6 to 60 monthly instalments4

Only spending of HKD1,000 or more is required

Instant approval5 for application via Reward+

3-month handling fee rebate3

Choice from 6 to 60 monthly instalments4

Only spending of HKD1,000 or more is required

Instant approval5 for application via Reward+
Monthly handling fee as low as

0.18%2

Apply Now

Follow the easy steps to apply via Reward+.

  1. Choose 'Account' and select 'Spending Instalment Plan'
  2. Select balance or transaction instalment
  3. Choose instalment amount and repayment period
  4. Get instant approval results

Learn more about the details of application steps from here.

 

If you don't have the HSBC Reward+ app, download it now!

 
Act now! Apply on or before 31 January 2021 via:

    • Log on to HSBC Reward+ app (applicable to Personal Internet Banking users)
    • Click 'Apply Now'
    • 24-hour application hotline 2233 30522233 3052 

 

Want to know the monthly repayment and other details of your Spending Instalment Plan?

Repayment Calculator

 

Remarks Remarks
  1. The promotional period is from 31 July 2020 to 31 January 2021, both dates inclusive (unless otherwise specified). The Spending Instalment Plan is only applicable to posted purchase transactions billed on the current statement and unbilled purchase transactions during the promotional period, i.e. previous purchase transactions are not eligible to be settled under the Spending Instalment Plan. Other transactions, including but without limitation, cash advances, instalment plans, Octopus AAVS, all fees and charges, withdrawal amount under the Cash Instalment Plan and/or Cash Credit Plan, gambling transactions, purchase and/or reload of stored value cards or e-Wallets, transaction at non-financial institutions (including purchase of foreign currency, money orders and travellers cheques), transaction at financial institutions (including purchase of merchandise and services from banks) and wire transfer will not qualify. Cardholder must apply for Spending Instalment Plan at least 3 working days before the payment due date of the relevant purchase.
  2. It is applicable for instalment amount of HKD50,000 or above. The highest annualised percentage rate for monthly handling fee of 0.18% is 3.76% (calculated based on 6 months repayment period); 4.04% (calculated based on 12 months repayment period); 4.13% (calculated based on 18 months repayment period); 4.17% (calculated based on 24 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 30 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 36 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 42 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 48 months repayment period) ; 4.20% (calculated based on 54 months repayment period) ; 4.19% (calculated based on 60 months repayment period). The handling fee and annualised percentage rate differ depending on individual customer eligibility. The handling fee rate offered to a cardholder or additional cardholder under different card accounts or primary card accounts may not be the same. Please call us on 2233 3052 to enquire your handling fee and annualised percentage rate. The annualised percentage rate (“APR”) is calculated using method specified in relevant guidelines issued by The Hong Kong Association of Banks, and is rounded up or down to the nearest two decimal places. An APR is a reference rate, which includes all applicable interest rates, fees and charges of the product, expressed as an annualised rate. As an illustration, total repayment amount is HKD51,080 based on HKD50,000 instalment amount and 12 months instalment plan.
  3. It is applicable for instalment plan made for transactions of designated merchants. Terms and conditions apply, please refer to Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan for details.
  4. Cardholder can opt for 6, 12, 18, 24, 30, 36, 42, 48, 54 or 60-month instalment plan.
  5. By using Reward+, you can submit your Spending Instalment Plan application anytime. Your applications will be processed in real-time by our system during the following periods: Monday to Friday 09:00 to 20:00, Saturday 09:00 to 17:00, Sunday and public holidays 09:00 to 24:00
Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan Promotional Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan
When can you enjoy the offer
  1. The promotional period for the offer is from 3 February 2020.
What is the offer
  1. During the promotional period, you can receive 3-month handling fee rebate for the Spending Instalment Plan applied for transactions at Designated Merchants and the approved Spending Instalment Plan amount reaches HK$5,000 or above (regardless of the transaction amount of Designated Merchants). Promotional period start date may vary for each Designated Merchant, details are included in the Designated Merchants term below. The amount of 3-month handling fee rebate offer is calculated based on the transaction amount at Designated Merchants or the approved amount of the Spending Instalment Plan, whichever is lower.
  2. Each Eligible Cardholder is entitled to the offer once only during each of the period of 3 February 2020 – 31 May 2020, 1 June 2020 – 30 September 2020 and 1 October 2020 – 31 January 2021. The first approved Spending Instalment Plan in each of the aforesaid periods will be eligible for the Handling Fee Rebate Offer.
How can you enjoy the offer
  1. You can enjoy the offer if you submit an application for the Spending Instalment Plan to HSBC with successful approval during the promotional period and fulfil the specified requirements mentioned under Clause 2.
  2. You cannot exchange the offer for cash, withdrawn as a cash advance and is not transferable.
  3. Spending credit will be credited to an Eligible Cardholder’s HSBC credit card account within 4 months from the approval date. If an Eligible Cardholder makes early repayment or cancels the Spending Instalment Plan before the spending credit fulfilment, no spending credit will be offered. If an Eligible Cardholder makes early repayment of the withdrawal amount or cancels the Spending Instalment Plan after the spending credit fulfilment, we can debit the same spending credit amount from the Eligible Cardholder’s HSBC credit card account.
Read before you enjoy the offer
  1. We can amend these terms and conditions or terminate/suspend the offers, and have the final decision on all matters and disputes arising out of the offers.
  2. In case of dispute arising out of this promotion, our decision shall be final and conclusive.
  3. We write the terms and conditions of the offer under Hong Kong laws. In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
What these terms mean
  1. “Spending Instalment Plan” means the credit card spending instalment plan offered by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, Hong Kong (and its successors and assigns) from time to time.
  2. “Eligible Cardholder” means a customer who submits an application for the Spending Instalment Plan with successful approval during the Promotional Period and fulfils the specified requirements mentioned above is eligible for the offers under this promotion.
  3. “Designated Merchants” refer to Madera Residences, KeyChain Pay, East Ocean Restaurant, East Ocean Seaview Restaurant, East Ocean‧Lafayette, Victoria City Restaurant, Fook Ming Tong Tea Shop, Red Wine Village, Premier Food Ltd., Emack & Bolio's, Style50s Home Decor, Lam Kie Yuen Tea Co. Ltd., Simplii Yours, Scarlett Café & Wine Bar, NAIL ME, EF English Centers, MSL Nutritional Diet Centre Company Limited, The Little Gym, Madera Yoga, Progene Molecular Diagnostic Center, HK International Medical Centre, Exclusivités, Panasonic Showroom, Ninki Denki, Capillus, Tavolo Kids Living, Harmont & Blaine, SAVE MY BAG, Ashworth, NANNINI, MALL RIVER, SILVER'N GRACE, Byford, Culture Homes, AUSupreme, Lukfook Jewellery, Agoda and Hotels.com with promotional period starting from 3 February 2020.

Terms and Conditions for Spending Instalment Plan

Key Facts Statement for Spending Instalment Plan

Apple is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.
Google Play™ is a trademark of Google LLC.

 

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

 

Reference number: Y0-U8-CAMH4102
Last update on 31 July 2020

 

Just 4 easy steps to apply on HSBC Reward+ app

今日Shop from Home已成為生活日常,而網購後的簽賬,可透過滙豐「簽賬分期計劃」將整張月結單或合併多項簽賬分期繳付,還款輕鬆之餘更有預算。

 


3個月手續費回贈3

選擇以6至60個月分期繳付4

滿港幣1,000元即可申請

經Reward+申請可享即時批核5

3個月手續費回贈3

選擇以6至60個月分期繳付4

滿港幣1,000元即可申請

經Reward+申請可享即時批核5
每月手續費低至

0.18%2

立即申請

簡單步驟經Reward+申請

  1. 前往「賬戶」及選擇「簽賬分期計劃」
  2. 選擇結欠或簽賬分期
  3. 輸入申請金額及還款期
  4. 獲得即時批核結果

按此參閱有關申請步驟詳情

 

仲未有滙豐Reward+應用程式?立即下載!


請於2021年1月31日或之前透過下列途徑申請:

  • 登入滙豐Reward+應用程式(個人網上理財用戶適用)
  • 按「立即申請」
  • 24小時申請熱線 2233 30522233 3052 

 

想知道您的「簽賬分期計劃」每月還款額及其他詳情?

還款計算機

 

  1. 推廣期為2020年7月31日至2021年1月31日,包括首尾兩日(除特別聲明外)。「簽賬分期計劃」只適用於推廣期內當期月結單或未顯示於月結單已誌賬的零售交易,當期月結單之前的簽賬交易不能以「簽賬分期計劃」繳付。其他交易包括但不限於現金貸款、分期計劃、八達通自動增值服務、所有費用、「現金套現」分期計劃及╱或「現金套現」計劃的提款金額、賭博交易、購買及/或充值儲值卡或電子錢包、於非金融機構的交易(包括購買外匯、匯票及旅行支票)、於金融機構的交易(包括購買銀行產品及服務)及電匯均不適用。「簽賬分期計劃」申請必須在相關交易簽賬的付款到期日前最少三個工作天由持卡人作出。
  2. 只適用於分期金額爲港幣50,000元或以上的分期計劃。每月手續費0.18%之實際年利率為3.76%(以6個月還款期計算);4.04%(以12個月還款期計算);4.13%(以18個月還款期計算);4.17%(以24個月還款期計算);4.19%(以30個月還款期計算);4.20%(以36個月還款期計算);4.20%(以42個月還款期計算);4.20%(以48個月還款期計算);4.20%(以54個月還款期計算);4.19%(以60個月還款期計算)。手續費及實際年利率會根據個別客戶的資格而有所不同。持有不同卡戶口或基本卡戶口的基本卡持有人與附屬卡持有人所適用的手續費有可能不同。請致電2233 3052查詢屬於您的手續費及實際年利率。實際年利率是採用香港銀行公會所載的有關指引計算,並已被約至小數後兩個位。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出已包括所有適用的利率、手續費及收費。以獲批核金額港幣50,000元及12個月還款期為例,總還款金額為港幣51,080元。
  3. 只適用於以特選商户之簽賬申請。須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則。
  4. 持卡人可選擇6 、12 、18 、24 、30 、36 、42 、48 、54 及60個月之分期。
  5. 您可以使用Reward+隨時申請「簽賬分期計劃」,系統會在以下時段內即時處理您的申請: 週一至週五 09:00至20:00; 週六 09:00至17:00; 週日及公眾假期 09:00至24:00。
「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則 「簽賬分期計劃」推廣條款及細則
優惠推廣期
  1. 優惠推廣期為2020年2月3日至2021年1月31日。
優惠詳情
  1. 於推廣期內,您以指定商戶簽賬申請簽賬分期計劃,獲批核之簽賬分期計劃金額達港幣5,000元或以上 (不論指定商戶之簽賬金額),則可享3個月手續費回贈。各指定商戶之推廣期可能於不同日期開始,下列指定商戶條款包括有關詳情。3個月手續費回贈優惠之金額將根據指定商戶之簽賬金額或獲批核簽賬分期計劃金額計算,以較低者為準。
  2. 每位合資格持卡人於2020年2月3日至2020年5月31日,2020年6月1日至2020年9月30日及2020年10月1日至2021年1月31日內分別只可獲享手續費回贈優惠一次。於上述各推廣期間首個獲批核簽賬分期計劃可獲享手續費回贈優惠。
如何獲享優惠
  1. 您可獲享優惠若您於優惠推廣期內申請並獲成功批核簽賬分期計劃,及符合以上第二項條款之指定要求。
  2. 你不可將優惠兌換現金、作現金貸款提取、或轉讓。
  3. 免找數簽賬額將於轉賬日起4個月內存入合資格持卡人的指定滙豐信用卡戶口。如合資格持卡人於存入免找數簽賬額前提早償還提款金額或取消簽賬分期計劃,將不獲任何免找數簽賬額。如合資格持卡人於存入免找數簽賬額後提早償還提款金額或取消簽賬分期計劃,滙豐保留權利於合資格持卡人的指定滙豐信用卡戶口扣取該免找數簽賬額。
獲享優惠前須注意事項
  1. 我們保留修訂任何條款及細則的權利,或暫停╱取消有關優惠。如有任何關於有關優惠的事宜或爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  2. 就本推廣如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  3. 我們根據香港法例撰寫優惠之條款及細則。本推廣資料及本條款及細則的中英文本如有任何歧義或不一致,概以英文本為準。
詞彙定義
  1. 「簽賬分期計劃」指由香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(及其繼承人及受讓人)於香港不時提供的信用卡簽賬分期計劃。
  2. 「合資格持卡人」指於推廣期內申請並獲成功批核簽賬分期計劃,並符合以上要求而獲享本推廣優惠之客戶。
  3. 「指定商戶」爲木的地.R, KeyChain Pay, 東海酒家, 東海薈, 東海薈 • 拉斐特, 海都酒家, 褔茗堂茶莊, 紅酒村, 尚品, Emack & Bolio's, Style50s Home Decor, 林奇苑茶行有限公司, Simplii Yours, 斯嘉麗咖啡酒吧, NAIL ME, EF English Centers, 米施洛營養護康中心, The Little Gym, Madera Yoga, 準誠分子診斷中心, 香港國際醫療中心, 集雅廊, Panasonic 陳列室, 人気电器店, Capillus, Tavolo Kids Living, Harmont & Blaine, SAVE MY BAG, Ashworth, NANNINI, MALL RIVER, SILVER'N GRACE, 百富, 文化村, 澳至尊, 六福珠寶, Agoda及Hotels.com,其推廣期於2020年2月3日開始。

「簽賬分期計劃」條款及細則

「簽賬分期計劃」資料概要

Apple為Apple Inc.商標,已於美國及其他國家/地區註冊。 App Store為Apple Inc.之服務商標。
Google Play™為Google LLC之商標。

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

參考編號:Y0-U8-CAMH4102
最後更新日期:2020年7月31日

 

4個簡單步驟經滙豐Reward+應用程式申請