Join HSBC Premier on or before 31 August 2018 and enjoy welcome rewards worth up to HKD16,8001, plus a free online course from The Wharton School2, and a ‘Below Balance Fee’ waiver3 for the first 6 months. Your rewards include up to HKD800 of shopping coupons4 if you apply successfully for an HSBC Premier MasterCard® credit card and spend HKD10,000 or more on your card.

Reward Type Reward Conditions Reward Amount
Total Relationship Balance Offer* 6 Maintain a Total Relationship Balance of HKD1,000,000 or above HKD300
  - or -
New Fund Offer* 5 HKD1,000,000 to less than HKD3,000,000 HKD1,500
HKD3,000,000 to less than HKD5,000,000 HKD2,500
HKD5,000,000 to less than HKD8,000,000 HKD5,000
HKD8,000,000 or above HKD14,000
Investment Product Take-up Offer 7 Accumulated take-up value of HKD500,000 to less than HKD1,000,000 HKD300
Accumulated take-up value of HKD1,000,000 or above HKD600
Auto Payroll Offer 8 Set up a monthly auto payroll of HKD50,000 to less than HKD80,000 HKD800
Set up a monthly auto payroll of HKD80,000 or more HKD1,200
Junior Pack Offer Successfully apply 1 Junior Pack HKD100
Successfully apply 2 Junior Packs HKD200
HSBC Premier MasterCard ® Welcome Offer 3 Existing customers upgrade HKD500
New customers HKD800
Maximum Rewards Amount HKD16,800
Extra Offer:
> Enjoy up to 8.25% p.a. interest rate 9 on foreign currencies time deposit.
> 50% Discount 10 on First Year Premium of HomeSurance Plan

Terms and Conditions apply.
* Required to have successfully opened Premier investment account, and registered for HSBC Personal Internet Banking

Free online course from The Wharton School of The University of Pennsylvania

Additionally, eligible customers who have successfully applied or upgraded to a Premier Account between 10 July and 31 August 2018 will get a chance to enjoy a free online course11 on entrepreneurship from The Wharton School. Take this opportunity to develop an entrepreneurial mindset and hone the skills you need to develop a new enterprise, with curated content from a prestigious Ivy League university.

The Wharton School is the business school of the University of Pennsylvania. With over a hundred years of history, it is the world’s first collegiate school of business, and was ranked #1 in “Best Business Schools in America 2017” by Forbes magazine.

Eligible customers are entitled to pick any one of the four online courses12 from the Wharton Online Entrepreneurship Specialization series. After successfully completing the free course, you will receive a printed certificate from The Wharton School. You will also have the option to sign up for the remaining three courses to develop comprehensive understanding of growing and managing new enterprises.13

Click here to learn more

Have a life full of rewards

As a premier customer you are entitled to a range of preferential services, rates and benefits.

Click here to learn more

The HSBC Premier MasterCard® offers you a full range of lifestyle benefits:

  • Enjoy HKD800 rebate and extra 800 AsiaMiles for flight booking via Cathay Pacific website (www.cathaypacific.com/HSBC) with single transaction of HKD8,000 or above.
  • Enjoy 15% off hotel rooms for booking via designated Expedia website and complimentary Expedia+ Gold membership for 12 months.
  • Enjoy a one-way airport limousine service for just HKD250 to or from any of the designated airports upon conducting two single transactions of HKD800 (or its equivalent) or above each.
  • Earn 15 British Airways Avios / KrisFlyer Miles with just $1 RewardCash.
  • Buy 1 Get 1 Free dining privileges at Michelin Restaurants.
  • Enjoy the third and fourth nights for free on stays at the participating hotels of AccorHotels and Banyan Tree Hotels & Resorts throughout Asia Pacific for 4 consecutive nights booked via Flight Centre.
  • Enjoy perpetual annual fee waiver and free Pre-approved additional cards for your family members

Discover more offers and find terms and conditions here.

Join HSBC Premier today — and discover a life filled with more!

Or Call 2233 3377

Remarks:

  1. The welcome rewards worth up to HKD16,800 comprises the sum of up to HKD16,000 cash rebate under the HSBC Premier Welcome Offer, and up to HKD800 worth of shopping coupons under the HSBC Premier MasterCard® Welcome Offer. Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to the promotional materials or contact our staff for details.
  2. Eligible customers who have successfully applied for or upgraded to a Premier Account between 10 July and 31 August 2018 will get a chance to enjoy a free online course on entrepreneurship from the Wharton School. Please refer to the terms and conditions for details.
  3. Customers after upgraded their account to Premier are required to maintain an average daily TRB for 3 consecutive months at HKD1 million or above, or a monthly below balance fee of HKD380 will apply after the 6-month Fee Waiver Offer ends.
  4. Terms and Conditions apply. Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for full details.
  5. This offer is only for Eligible Customers who (i) successfully open/convert an account to a Premier Account during the promotional period, and (ii) have successfully opened and maintained a valid Premier investment account, and have successfully registered for/or maintained HSBC Personal Internet Banking as at the last day of the first calendar month after the month of account opening/conversion and have successfully logged in Personal Internet Banking at least once on or before such date, and (iii) place New Funds of at least HKD1,000,000 in the Premier Account on or before the last day of the first calendar month after the month of account opening/conversion, and (iv) maintain the New Funds for the second and third calendar months after the month of account opening/conversion. Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for the definition of “Average Daily Total Relationship Balance” and “New Funds”.
  6. If Customer cannot meet the below New Fund Offer requirements, but can meet (i) successfully open/convert an account to a Premier Account during the promotional period, and (ii) have successfully opened and maintained a valid Premier investment account, and have successfully registered for/or maintained HSBC Personal Internet Banking as at the last day of the first calendar month after the month of account opening/conversion and have successfully logged in Personal Internet Banking at least once on or before such date, and (iii) maintain at least HKD1,000,000 for the second and third calendar months after the month of account opening/conversion, Customer can enjoy the TRB Offer. Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.
  7. The offer is only applicable to Eligible Customers who successfully take up wealth management product(s) under any of the following product categories and reached a specified accumulated amount: (i) lump sum subscription of Unit Trusts including transfer-in or deposit from a non-HSBC account (excluding Unit Trusts Monthly Investment Plans and switching of Unit Trusts), (ii) purchase of Bonds/Certificates of Deposit (excluding bonds in respect of initial public offering), (iii) subscription of Structured Investment Products, (iv) placement of Renminbi (“RMB”)/ foreign currency time deposits with New Funds, and (v) purchases of securities (all types of stocks). To enjoy the offer, any such transaction must be executed via a Premier investment account during the period from the date of account opening/conversion to the last day of the calendar month following the month of account opening/conversion (for the transfer-in or deposit of Unit Trust from a non-HSBC account, such period can be extended to the last day of the second calendar month following the month of account opening/conversion). Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.
  8. An Eligible Customer who has auto payroll records with the Bank during the 6 months prior to the first deposit of monthly payroll amount made and received by the Bank under this promotion, will not qualify for the Payroll Offer. The monthly auto payroll amount appearing in the Bank’s records shall be final and conclusive. Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.
  9. The above interest rate is indicative as of 29 May 2018 and tenor of 1 month. It is not guaranteed and subject to revision, as per prevailing market conditions. Terms and conditions apply.
  10. This Offer is applicable to HSBC Premier customers who apply for a HomeSurance Plan C. Please refer to the HSBC Premier Welcome Rewards - Promotional Terms and Conditions for details.
  11. The registration and the delivery of the courses will be in English only.
  12. To qualify for this offer, the customers must provide a valid email address according to the Bank’s record.
  13. Customers have to pay USD300 if they opt to sign up for the remaining three courses.

To borrow or not to borrow?
Borrow only if you can repay!

Important Risk Warning

  • Some of the investment products are structured products which may involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • The price of securities/structured products may move up or down. Losses may be incurred as well as profits made as a result of buying and selling securities/structured products.
  • Investors should not base on this marketing material alone to make investment decisions.
  • Investment involves risk and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Please refer to the offering documents for further details, including fees and charges and risk factors.
  • Issuer's Risk – you rely on the issuer's creditworthiness. Bonds are subject to both the actual and perceived measures of creditworthiness of the issuer. There is no assurance of protection against a default by the issuer in respect of the repayment obligations. In the worst case scenario (eg insolvency of the issuer), you might not be able to recover the principal and interest/coupon, if applicable, and the potential maximum loss could be 100% of invested amount and no coupon received.
  • In the worst case scenario (eg insolvency of the issuer), you might not be able to recover the principal and interest/coupon, if applicable, and the potential maximum loss could be 100% of the investment amount and no coupon received.
  • Currency conversion risk – the value of your foreign currency and RMB deposit will be subject to the risk of exchange rate fluctuation. If you choose to convert your foreign currency and RMB deposit to other currencies at an exchange rate that is less favourable than the exchange rate in which you made your original conversion to that foreign currency and RMB, you may suffer loss in principal.
  • RMB denominated products are subject to liquidity risk as there may be no regular trading and active secondary market for RMB Income Instruments. The bid and offer spread of the price of RMB Income Instruments may be large, so investors may incur significant trading and realisation costs and may suffer losses accordingly.
  • Deposit Plus and Structured Investment Deposit are not available for customers who are US citizen / with US nationality, are US resident or US tax payer, or have a US address (e.g. primary mailing, residence or business address in the US).

* Only applicable to existing HSBC Advance/Personal Integrated Account holders who fulfil the minimum Total Relationship Balance. Click here for a step-by-step guide on online upgrade.

HSBC adopts the latest internet security measure with the adoption of EV SSL Certificate (Extended Validation SSL Certificate). With this verification certificate in place, you will instantly know you're on a genuine HSBC website. We suggest checking the digital certificate on a desktop computer. For more tips on internet security, please click here.

由即日起至2018年8月31日,晉身滙豐卓越理財,尊享總值高達港幣16,800元迎新獎賞1及沃頓商學院The Wharton School免費網上課程2,兼可獲豁免首6個月低額結存服務費3,獎賞當中包括成功申請滙豐卓越理財信用卡®並簽賬滿港幣10,000元可獲贈的高達港幤800元購物禮券4

獎賞類別 獎賞條件 獎賞金額
全面理財總值獎賞* 6 維持全面理財總值達港幣100萬元或以上 港幣300元
  - 或 -
新增資金獎賞* 5 達港幣100萬元至少於港幣300萬元 港幣1,500元
達港幣300萬元至少於港幣500萬元 港幣2,500元
達港幣500萬元至少於港幣800萬元 港幣5,000元
達港幣800萬元或以上 港幣14,000元
認購指定財富管理產品獎賞 7 累積達港幣50萬元至少於100萬元 港幣300元
累積達港幣100萬元或以上 港幣600元
自動轉賬支薪獎賞 8 每月自動轉賬支薪達港幣5萬元至少於港幣8萬元 港幣800元
每月自動轉賬支薪達港幣8萬元或以上 港幣1,200元
「成才組合」獎賞 同時開立一個「成才組合」 港幣100元
同時開立兩個「成才組合」 港幣200元
滙豐卓越理財信用卡 ®獎賞 3 現有客戶 港幣500元
全新客戶 港幣800元
最高可獲獎賞 港幣16,800元
額外獎賞:
> 高達8.25%年利率9外幣定期存款優惠
> 「家居萬全保」首年保費50%折扣10

上述優惠受條款及細則約束。
*須持有效的滙豐卓越理財投資戶口及個人網上理財戶口

沃頓商學院The Wharton School免費網上課程

此外,凡於2018年7月10日至8月31日期間成功晉升為滙豐卓越理財客戶,更有機會免費報讀著名美國賓夕凡尼亞大學沃頓商學院The Wharton School「創業專業系列」網上商業課程11 ,助您增加專業知識,激發創業思維,將這間常春藤大學孕育出來的盈商智慧,活學活用。

沃頓商學院起源於賓夕凡尼亞大學,擁有過百年歷史,為全球首間頂尖商業學府,更曾榮獲福布斯雜誌評選為「2017年度美國最佳商學院」第一位。

沃頓商學院「創業專業系列」網上商業課程共有四門課程, 合資格客戶可按自己需要,選讀其中一項12 。而成功完成該免費課程後,除會獲得由沃頓商學院The Wharton School頒發之證書之外,您更可繼續增值,報讀其他三門課程,成就更多13

按此了解更多

體驗禮遇人生

作為滙豐卓越理財的尊貴客户,您可盡享滙豐卓越理財帶來的各項優先服務及尊享優惠利率及服務費。

按此了解更多

滙豐卓越理財信用卡®為您呈獻一系列至臻禮遇,無論身在何處,均可彰顯氣派:

  • 透過國泰航空網頁(www.cathaypacific.com/HSBC)預訂機票,單一簽賬淨額滿港幣8,000元或以上,於完成旅程後,可享港幣800元消費回贈及賺取額外800「亞洲萬里通」里數。
  • 透過指定Expedia 網站預訂酒店房間可享85折優惠及可享12個月免費Expedia+ Gold會員禮遇。
  • 累積單一簽賬相等於港幣800元的交易兩次,可以港幣250元享用機場轎車服務一次,往/返指定機場。
  • 只需$1「獎賞錢」即可兌換15Executive Club英航會員俱樂部Avios積分或新航獎勵計劃KrisFlyer的里數
  • 於指定米芝蓮星級餐廳及米芝蓮推介餐廳惠顧晚膳套餐尊享買一送一優惠
  • Flight Centre預訂雅高酒店及悅榕莊酒店及度假村旗下亞太區參與酒店,連續住宿4個晚上可享第34晚免費住宿。
  • 尊享滙豐卓越理財信用卡®永久免年費禮遇,您更可為家庭成員申請預先批核滙豐卓越理財附屬卡。

發掘更多禮遇及相關條款與細則

立即晉身滙豐卓越理財,尊享豐富禮遇!

註:

  1. 港幣16,800元獎賞包括高達港幣16,000元現金回贈之滙豐卓越理財迎新獎賞,及高達港幣800元購物禮券之滙豐卓越理財信用卡®獎賞。獎賞只適用於由即日起至2018年8月31日或之前晉身滙豐卓越理財及符合獎賞條件的新客戶。本「註」部份只列舉當中的重要條款,詳情請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠 - 推廣優惠條款及細則。
  2. 於2018年7月10日至8月31日期間成功晉升為滙豐卓越理財客戶,有機會獲得沃頓商學院The Wharton School免費網上商業課程。詳情請參閱有關條款及細則
  3. 客戶晉身卓越理財而於豁免首6個月低額結存服務費優惠完結後,需維持三個月的平均全面理財總值達港幣100萬元,否則須每月繳付低額結存服務費港幣380元。有關首6個月低額結存服務費豁免優惠,請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則。
  4. 優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠 - 推廣優惠條款及細則。
  5. 此推廣優惠只適用於(i)於推廣期內成功開立╱晉級滙豐卓越理財綜合理財戶口;及(ii)於開戶╱晉級戶口月份的下一個曆月之最後一日,已成功開立╱維持有效的滙豐卓越理財投資戶口及已成功開立╱維持及曾登入個人網上理財戶口;及(iii)於開立╱晉級戶口月份的下一個曆月的最後一日或之前存入最少港幣100萬元新增資金至該戶口;及(iv)於開立╱晉級戶口月份後第二個及第三個曆月維持指定新增資金的合資格客戶。有關全面理財總值及新增資金的定義請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則。
  6. 如未能符合新增資金要求,但能符合(i)於推廣期內成功開立╱晉級滙豐卓越理財綜合理財戶口;及(ii)於開戶╱晉級戶口月份的下一個曆月之最後一日,已成功開立╱維持有效的滙豐卓越理財投資戶口及已成功開立╱維持及曾登入個人網上理財戶口;及(iii)於開立/晉級戶口月份的第二個及第三個曆月維持最少港幣100萬元平均全面理財總值的合資格客戶,可獲享維持全面理財總值獎賞。請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則了解更多。
  7. 合資格財富管理產品包括:(a)整額認購(包括由本行外轉入╱存入)所有資產類別的基金(不包括基金月供投資計劃及基金轉換)、(b)認購債券╱存款證(不包括首次公開發售債券)、(c)認購結構性投資產品、(d)以新增資金開立人民幣╱外幣定期存款及(e)買入股票(所有股票類別)。此推廣優惠只適用於開立╱晉級戶口月份的下一個曆月的最後一日或之前(如屬於由本行外轉入╱存入的基金可延至於開立╱晉級戶口月份的第二個曆月的最後一日或之前),透過滙豐卓越理財投資戶口認購合資格財富管理產品達指定累積交易金額的合資格客戶。請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則了解更多。
  8. 如合資格客戶於本推廣首次存入薪金至本行前6個月內於本行曾出現自動轉賬支薪記錄,則不可享此優惠。存入金額將按本行之紀錄為準。請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則了解更多。
  9. 以上年利率只供參考而非保證,並以2018年5月29日存款期為1星期為例。年利率會因應當時市場情況而有所更改。優惠受條款及細則約束。
  10. 此優惠適用於滙豐卓越理財客戶申請「家居萬全保」計劃C。請參閱滙豐卓越理財迎新優惠—推廣優惠條款及細則了解更多。
  11. 課程登記手續與教學只提供英文版本。
  12. 客戶必須提供有效電郵地址,並與銀行記錄相符,方可報讀課程。
  13. 客户如欲報讀餘下三個課程,只須額外繳付300美元。

借定唔借?
還得到先好借!

重要風險通知

  • 個別投資產品乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資,除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋經考慮閣下的財務情況、投資經驗及目標後,該類產品是適合閣下的。
  • 證券/結構性投資產品價格可升可跌,買賣證券/結構性投資產品可導致虧損或盈利。
  • 投資者不應只根據本市場推廣文件而作出任何投資決定。
  • 投資涉及風險。過往業績數據並非未來業績的指標。欲知投資產品的詳情、有關費用及風險因素,請查閱銷售文件及/或有關文件。
  • 發行人風險 –債券受發行人的實際和預計借貸能力所影響。就償債責任而言,債券不保證發行人不會拖欠債務。於最壞情況下(如發行者破產),投資者將不能收回任何本金或利息,因此最高潛在風險為損失100%投資本金及不能獲取任何利息。
  • 在最壞情況下,基金價值或會大幅地少於您的投資金額。(在極端的情況下,您投資的金額可能會變成沒有價值。)
  • 貨幣兌換風險─外幣和人民幣存款的價值需承受因匯率波動而產生的風險。倘若您選擇將外幣和人民幣存款兌換為其他貨幣時的匯率較當初兌換外幣和人民幣時的匯率為差,則可能會因而蒙受本金損失。
  • 鑑於人民幣收益工具現時並無定期交易及活躍的二手市場,投資該等產品或存在流動資金風險。人民幣收益工具的買價和賣價的差價可能很大,因此,投資者可能承擔重大的交易及變現成本及可能因此而招致虧損。
  • 本行不提供高息投資存款及結構投資存款予美國公民/擁有美國國籍的人士、美國居民、美國納稅人或有美國地址的人士(例如主要通訊地址、居住地址或工作地址在美國的人士)。

*須為現有滙豐運籌理財客戶/個人綜合理財客戶及達到全面理財總值平均值要求。按此獲取網上晉升指南。

滙豐於滙豐網站內,採用最新保安加密措施 - EV SSL證書(擴展驗証SSL證書),讓您即時確認網站身份。我們建議客戶以桌面電腦查閱網頁安全憑證資料。如欲查閱更多有關網上保安措施的資訊,請按此