ONEdna+ DNA Test

Learn about your disposition towards stress, sleep, health risks, dietary sensitivities and nutrient profile or your genetic risk for 8 common hereditary cancers in your health profile with ONEdna+ DNA Test. Get this built-in product feature by successful application for any of the selected Life Insurance Plans listed below underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited.

Learn more about ONEdna+

Eligible Life Protection Plans

HSBC Family Goal Insurance Plan

Learn more

WholeLife Protection Plan

Learn more

HSBC Comprehensive Critical Illness Protection Plan

Learn more

Privileged Term Protection Plan

Goal Access Universal Life Plan (Protection)

Learn more

Jade Global Generations Universal Life / Jade Ultra Generation Universal Life

Activation incentive

Got your ONEdna+ DNA Collection Kit already? Act now to activate your ONEdna+ DNA Test and enjoy a HKD100 cash coupon.

Learn more

Let’s find out more

A simple saliva-based test which gives you two options: ONEdna+ Wellness or ONEdna+ Cancer to learn about your disposition towards stress and sleep, health risks, dietary sensitivities and nutrient profile or your genetic risk for 8 common hereditary cancers.

Stress and sleep

ONEdna+ Wellness helps you to understand the genetic impact on your stress tolerance level and sleep quality. Thereby identifying personalised dietary and lifestyle strategies to better cope with stress and improve sleep quality.

Learn more

Health Risks

Understand your risk of the five chronic health conditions.

Learn more

Dietary Sensitivities and Nutrient Profile

Help you understand your diet and nutritional requirements and sensitivity towards commonly used vitamins and nutritional supplements.

Learn more

Cancer Risk

If you have a family history of cancer, the report can indicate if you have inherited any of the genes associated with eight types of cancer.

Learn more

Upon completion of the test, Prenetics will provide you:

  • a detailed yet easy-to-understand personalized DNA Test Report

  • a complimentary consultation with your designated health coach to help you understand your results

  • ONEdna Mobile App where you can view your results, receive actionable health recommendation and identify stress management strategies

* Applicable to designated plans only – including Family Goal Insurance Plan, Goal Access Universal Life Plan (Protection), HSBC Comprehensive Critical Illness Protection Plan, Jade Global / Jade Ultra Global Generations Universal Life (not applicable if the policy currency is CNY), Privileged Term Protection Plan, WholeLife Protection Plan and HSBC Ruby Global Life Insurance Plan. ONEdna+ DNA Test is provided by Prenetics Limited. Terms and conditions apply (3-page PDF 589KB).

The above life insurance plans are not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. If the policyholder discontinues and / or surrenders the insurance plan in the early policy years, the amount of the benefit he / she will get back may be considerably less than the amount of the premium he / she has paid.

You are subject to the credit risk of HSBC Life (International) Limited. Your premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only. This product is a product of the Company but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR.

HSBC Life (International) Limited is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group’s insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

The above life insurance plans are underwritten by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“HSBC Life”), which is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the Hong Kong SAR to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC Life will be responsible for providing your insurance coverage and handling claims under your life insurance policy. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“the Bank”) is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agent of HSBC Life for the distribution of life insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR. The above products are products of HSBC Life but not the Bank and they are intended only for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. For product details and related charges, please refer to the relevant brochures and policy provisions.

Point-to-note

The ONEdna+ DNA Test is provided by an appointed third party service vendor, Prenetics Limited (“Prenetics”), which is fully separate and independent from the HSBC Group. The accuracy of DNA Test Report is the sole responsibility of Prenetics. For details of the ONEdna+ DNA Test, please go to www.onedna.co to learn more.

ONEdna+ 基因检测

透过ONEdna+基因检测,了解身体对压力的反应、睡眠质素、健康风险、膳食敏感度和营养摄取状况;或8种普遍的遗传性癌症基因风险。成功投保下列由滙丰保险(国际)有限公司承保的人寿保障计划以获取此附带产品特点。

了解ONEdna+

启动奖励

已经拥有ONEdna+基因采样套装?立刻启动您的ONEdna+基因检测以获享港币100元现金礼券。

了解更多

发现更多

透过一个简单的唾液测试,为您带来两个选择:ONEdna+健康状况或ONEdna+癌症风险,让您了解身体对压力的反应丶睡眠质素丶健康风险丶膳食敏感度及和营养摄取状况;及8种普遍的遗传性癌症基因风险。

压力与睡眠

ONEdna+健康状况帮助您了解基因对压力承受水平及睡眠质素的影响,从而辨识个人化的饮食及生活方式策略,以更有效地应对压力和改善睡眠质素。

了解更多

健康风险

了解您对5种常见慢性疾病的潜在风险。

 

了解更多

膳食营养

助您了解您对膳食和营养的需求,以及对常见维他命及营养补充剂的服后反应。

了解更多

癌症风险

若家族有癌症病史,报告可评估您对8种癌症的遗传风险。

了解更多

合资格人寿保障计划

汇盛人生保险计划

了解更多

终身寿险计划

了解更多

汇安健危疾保障计划

了解更多

尊尚定期寿险计划

骏富保障万用寿险计划

了解更多

翡翠环球 / 翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险

汇安易人寿癌症保

了解更多

完成测试后, Prenetics会为您提供:

  • 详细丶简单且易明的个人化基因检测报告

  • 免费的谘询服务,让健康教练助您了解测试结果

  • ONEdna手机应用程式的使用权,让您能随时随地查阅自己的检测结果丶获得个人化的健康建议及辨识管理压力的策略

* 只适用於指定计划 - 包括汇盛人生保险计划丶 骏富保障万用寿险计划丶汇安健危疾保障计划丶翡翠环球/ 翡翠尊尚环球世代万用寿险(并不适用於人民币保单)丶尊尚定期寿险计划丶终身寿险计划及汇红宝环球寿险计划。ONEdna+ 基因检测由 Prenetics Limited 提供。受条款及细则约束(3页 PDF 269KB)

以上人寿保险计划并非等同于或类似任何类型的存款。若保单持有人于保单初期中止此计划及/或退保,其取回的收益金额可能远低于已缴付的保费。 


您受汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司的信贷风险所影响。您支付的保费将成为本公司资产的一部分,您对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,您只可向本公司追索。此产品乃本公司而非汇丰之产品,并只在香港特别行政区销售。

汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司是于百慕达注册成立之有限公司。本公司为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。  


以上人寿保险保障计划乃由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(「汇丰人寿」)承保,汇丰人寿已获香港特别行政区保险业监管局授权及受其监管于香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。汇丰人寿将负责按人寿保单条款为您提供保险保障以及处理索偿申请。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(「本行」)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为汇丰人寿于香港特别行政区分销人寿保险之代理商。以上产品乃汇丰人寿而非汇丰之产品,并只在香港特别行政区销售。有关产品细节及相关费用,请参阅有关之宣传册子及保单。

注意事项

ONEdna+ 基因检测是由指定的第三方服务供应商Prenetcis Limited (“Prenetics”) 提供,Prenetics是一间与滙丰集团分开并完全独立的机构。基因测试报告的准确性为Prenetics 的所有责任。请浏览www.ONEdna.co以了解更多有关ONEdna+基因检测的详情。